
Grayson0707

36 year old woman | Wake Forest, NC, USA | Seeking men 29-38 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 22

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'3" (160cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
You can let your smile change people, but don't let people change your smile.

In her own words

I am a friendly easygoing person that enjoys being around others. I enjoy going out of my way to do small things to brighten up someone's day or just to make them smile. I also love to laugh and make others laugh. I often crack myself up!! LoL I have lived in North Carolina all of my life and I am originally from Franklin County. So that means I am a country girl at heart (I do have all of my teeth, yee ha!! lol) that is not afraid to have some fun and get a little dirty. I do enjoy being a girly~girl and dressing up to fit any occasion. I like wearing my ripped up jeans,cowboy boots, and Carhartt jacket but I love wearing my heels and a slim fitting dress that will make you want to slap your mama! Ha I love to get massages from someone special or at the spa. I also enjoy taking daily walks. This is my way of getting away from the stress of everyday life and it helps to keep me in good spirits!! :) I am a single mom of a handsome litte six year old boy. Together we enjoy all sorts of outside activities such as riding 4wheelers, swimming,and fishing. He is a huge fan of Mud Bogging so we spend more time watching different Mud Bogging events on utube than I care for. We also enjoy cooking,(we can make some mean mini corndogs and easy mac) playing trucks, watching movies, and being crafty. I want to show him the best in life and be the best mom that I can be. I am looking for a fun loving man with a big heart and a positive outlook on life. I want someone to appreciate me for who I am and be on my side through thick and thin. I am also looking for a best friend that is not afraid to travel or try new things. Great communication skills, honesty, and loyalty are a must for me!! I have learned that without these three things in a relationship you have nothing. No excuses!! I want someone that I can share life with and make great memories that we will reminisce about when we are 80 while rocking in rocking chairs on the front porch. I want someone that is responsilble and loves children but can also cut loose and have fun when the kids are away. I have big dreams and I am always looking for ways to better my future for me and my son. I want someone that is the same and doesn't just settle for the "comfort zone". Lastly I want to love and be loved. I believe that one day I will find my, " happily ever after!" :) Submitted from mobile

Her interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Scorpio

Pets

I like Dogs

I have always wanted an English Bulldog.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

A few of my favorite places are the lake, a sports bar with or without live music, Massage Envy, or curled up with a blanket on my couch after a long day. :)

Favorite things

I grew up listening to country music but I also enjoy Hip Hop, R&B, pop and some rock.

For fun

I enjoy spending my free time with my son. Together we enjoy fishing, swinging, and watching movies. I also enjoy going to the lake, boat riding, camping, riding motorcycles and hanging out with friends.

Last read

Act like a Lady, Think Like A Man by Steve Harvey.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned, Stocky
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Administrative / Secretarial No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree No preference