
simply_kayc

32 year old woman | Louisville, KY, USA | Seeking men 27-38 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 5

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
Black / African descent
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'4" (162cms)
Faith:
Agnostic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Fun-loving and a bit of a free spirit...

In her own words

I'm looking for someone who is intelligent with a great sense of humor who can make me laugh. Looking for someone who is motivated and will challenge me to be a better me! Transplant to Louisville from Atlanta (by way of New York and Minnesota) with Caribbean roots...I'll explain more in person. I love dancing...it's kind of crazy when I think about it...but find me a good DJ and I'm usually in heaven. Very family oriented...though we're spread all over the place so it makes it hard to keep up with each other. Absolutely love my small circle of close friends to death, though they're one of many reasons I can't go into politics! Haha. I mentioned I like to travel. More specifically, I made a deal with myself when I graduated college that I would leave the country at least once per year. So, far I've stayed true to that. Been to Africa twice, Asia, the Middle East and the Caribbean several times. Have done some lightweight travel in Europe, though mostly because of layovers. Headed to South America in April. I know...it's a lot. But I love learning about new cultures and tying it back to my history classes! I'm also into fitness...my workouts of choice have lately been weight training and cycling, though I love and miss playing soccer dearly. Ironically, I am not a fan of running...the only running I like to do must involve me playing a game of some sort. Haha! Sign me up anytime for hiking or walking though! Who I'm looking for...I'd like to find someone who is goal-oriented and shares my interested in fitness and travel. Would love for you to be someone who has a take charge attitude and doesn't mind asserting yourself. As mentioned before, I'd like to find someone who challenges me. I try to be open-minded, but can sometimes get in my own way. I'm pretty straightforward, honest, and open. Not a fan of games or drama...just looking to live a full life with a partner who keeps me on my toes!! :-)

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Hobbies and crafts , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Cycling, Dancing, Skiing, Soccer, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Gemini

Favorite hot spots

I love the beach, wherever it may be! I also like hanging out at lounges, though there aren't many of them here in Louisville. :-( Other than that, wherever there is good company/energy, I'm likely to have a good time!

Favorite things

I love traveling...especially exotic travel, but also like to explore parts of the US I've never been to (West Coast mainly). I also enjoy hiking and dancing...great opportunity to catch up with folks, while moving!

For fun

I like to try new things...never been camping, but would love to go one day. Traveling, exercising, hiking, going to concerts, or sometimes, just "being still" (hanging out, watch a movie, watch a game, etc).

Last read

Last thing I read was O Magazine while on the beach in Florida! :-) Last book I read was probably the Hunger Games Series...it's been a while.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Black / African descent No preference
Faith: Agnostic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral