
amymoviewatcher

49 year old woman | Buffalo, NY, USA | Seeking men 28-45 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Curvy
Height:
5'10" (177cms)
Faith:
Christian / Protestant
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I hear 40 is the new 30!

In her own words

I'm looking for an honest person. I would like a fun loving and happy person to make me laugh. I am an open and honest person. Ask me anything I'm pretty much an open book. I like to think of myself as Mary Poppins- practically perfect in every way!! Okay, so I jest. I am younger at heart than my actual age and I think it's probably too late for the "have my own child" experience. However, that doesn't mean that I don't like children. Okay, some children are really annoying and I can't wait until their parents take them out of the restaurant, movie theater, grocery store, etc! I am willing to dote on other people's wonderful children. I'm looking for a guy who can spell, uses good grammar and has a great big brain in his head. There's nothing sexier than a sense of humor.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Hockey, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Capricorn

Pets

I have Cats, Dogs, Fish

I like Birds, Horses

Currently the mommie of two small dogs, but love the big ones too

Political views

Conservative

Favorite hot spots

Barnes and Noble. I've been to many cities in the US but still prefer Buffalo as my permanent address. I love being near water and warmth is always a bonus. Would love to travel when I get the chance.

College

University at Buffalo, the State University of New York, Buffalo, NY

Favorite things

Raindrops on roses and whiskers on kittens, Ha Ha. TV Shows: Weeds, Dexter, TrueBlood, Big Bang Theory, Medical mystery reality shows, How I Met your Mother. Dansko clogs. (No, I'm not a Hippie, they're really comfortable and good for work)

For fun

Ex-concert junkie, total 80's music loving girl enjoys going out with friends and co-workers. I love movies, sudoku, music/art festivals and reading. Not very sporty but will try new things.

Last read

Too many books to name. Mostly vampire, historical, and fiction. JR Ward, Stieg Larsson,Diana Gabaldon, George RR Martin, Anne Rice-some fave authors. The Week, People and OK magazines. Also love sudoku-keep that brain spongy!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: Curvy About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Light brown, Dark brown, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
German, Irish, English and Welsh- A waspy mutt.
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious
Raised Methodist/presbyterian. Not going to church currently but would consider it. Have read some religious books lately and religion is looking better- inspirational.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
BS and BA