Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

GR8_74

40 year old man | Ventura, CA, USA | Seeking women 35-42 within 150 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 4

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'10" (177cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
It doesn't matter how far you fall, what matters is how high you bounce!

In his own words

Hello. Thanks for stopping by to read my profile. I would like to meet someone that will be the same person 6 months down the road as the person I originally met. Make sense? Hard to find. I am in the military (U.S. Navy Seabees) and have about another 9 years. I would like to spend some time corresponding with someone through email and perhaps the phone and see if there is a spark that we could build off of. My experience has taught me not to rush into "forced awkward intimate situations" great line:-) I have a dry sarcastic sense of humor and tend to be well liked by animals and children. Honesty and sincerity are two of the qualities I would like to find in my match, as well as someone that is attractive (to me). Mutual attraction has to be there or there is no spark, Right?? I work out and run at least 4 times a week. More for health than vanity but I do not let this consume me. I am a spontaneous and romantic guy who would like someone that appreciates both. I am certain you are out there.... somewhere:-) If any of this has caught your attention drop me a line and let's talk. I wish you all the best in your search. ~Jerry~

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Political interests

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Golf, Running, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Pisces

Pets

I like Dogs, Horses

Political views

Conservative

Favorite hot spots

I do not frequent many places. I would say the beach would be my favorite spot. I also like going to San Diego or Las Vegas on the spur of the moment. There is also a little spot in Ventura called Wine Lovers.

Favorite things

I liked Seinfeld, Curb Your Enthusiasm, and the Sopranos. I was also hooked on the O.C. I enjoy reading the Sunday paper by the beach and having a good breakfast.

For fun

Most of my free time is spent playing in a flag football league or softball during the season or golf. Not to good at the golf thing just yet. I like being active and being outside.

Last read

I enjoy Stephen King novels as well as the Harry Bosch series from Michael Connelly. I also just finished reading Culture Warrior.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $35,001 to $50,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Someday, Not sure
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree No preference