
jabu87

27 year old man | Sacramento, CA, USA | Seeking women 22-29 within 50 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 10

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
Asian
Body type:
About average
Height:
6'3" (190cms)
Faith:
I'll tell you later
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Seeing if this online thing really works!

In his own words

I recently have started calling Sacramento my second home. I consider myself to be a nice guy with good intensions, feel free to ask questions if my profile doesn't do it for ya. Born and raised in Minnesota. I'd like to meet someone that knows how to have a good time and show me what this city has to offer. I'll run with the standard description and say that I like to have fun by traveling, eating, watching sports, playing sports, and watch movies (action comedies preferred). In my spare time, I go to the gym and workout / people watch. I like to laugh and make others laugh. I can be sarcastic but know when to tone it down, I think I am a good listener as well! Im a college basketball fan (mn gophers / march madness) and have found a great appreciation for cover bands. Right now my main focus is my career in healthcare and pursuing a masters degree. Feel free to ask me some questions or send me a note! PS, a few things I'm not fond of (if you were interested): cats, humidity, unnecessary awkwardness, selfish / stingy behaviors, and driving in really foreign places. PPS, I click the wink button alot...what exactly is that supposed to trigger? Submitted from mobile

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Golf, Running, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Libra

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

uptown, downtown, maple grove, las vegas, san fran, dallas, sacramento

Favorite things

Big fan of the food channel, ESPN, and Travel channel. I also like music alot. Going to see a movie. Trying new places to eat. Travel for pleasure and work. Go to football and basketball games. Workout at the gym, play basketball. And alot more!

For fun

Typical stuff: Movies, going out to eat, hanging out, gym, work, watch college basketball, and etc.

Last read

Business journals, business case studies, "winning" by Jack Welch, and the news paper. I also cant forget the 'about me' section I just wrote. Pretty boring reading selection latetly.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'3" (190cms) 5'1" (154cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average Slender, Big and beautiful, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, Full-figured, Heavyset, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum, Bald
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation
Consulting
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Asian No preference
Vietnamese / Chinese
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: Other English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
Economics and management degree.