Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!


24 year old woman | Henderson, NV, USA | Seeking men 21-32 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'2" (157cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
This works 60% of the time, every time!

In her own words

My name is Samantha! I am a very outgoing person and I love to laugh. What is life without laughter? I love listening to a good, humorous, dramatic story and I love telling them even more. I refuse to take myself too seriously because life is too short and we are too young and have to enjoy life to the fullest as often as we can. I would like to meet a guy who is just as fun and humorous and easy going as I am. My smart mouth gets me in trouble sometimes so I need to find a guy who can handle me. You must be a strong, not too sensitive guy to get alo][ng with me. But I really don't want to scare anyone off, it's not that bad. :) I am currently working two full time jobs and work kind of crazy hours, but that doesn't mean that I am unable to find time to relax and spend with the quality people I have in my life! As often as possible, I like to be outside and enjoy the amazing Las Vegas weather that we are so blessed to live in. I played softball growing up and enjoy going to the batting cages to make sure I've still got it. Even though it sounds so old school, I like rollerblading! It is such a great way of exercising as I do like to get out of the gym! So why an online dating site? I am asking myself the same thing. I kept thinking that I was doing something wrong because I have such a hard time meeting quality guys in this town. But then after talking to friends and family, I am done blaming myself. And apparently, you guys have the same issues as some of us girls. I am looking for a guy that I can have fun with like a best friend. This guy needs to be a gentleman, funny, outgoing, sweet, easy going, independent, confident (not cocky), and accomplished. Is he out there?

Her interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Inline skating, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Horses

I have a little Pomeranian named Rusty Nasty. He is the sweetest thing but actually lives with my mom currently because I have been so busy with school and work.

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

My favorite place is San Diego. Such a beautiful, fun city and I would like to move there at some point in my life. I have yet to travel as much as I would like to. I have never been out of the US but am just waiting for the perfect vacation!

Favorite things

And these are a few of my favorite things.. I know a lot of people aren't down for it but I LOVE country music! Will Ferrell is my all time favorite comedian and continues to make me almost pee my pants!

For fun

I am a world class dancer, just kidding! But I do love to dance. But I also like going outdoors in the day light too even though it is so hot right now! Love being by the water, hiking, outdoor games, etc.

Last read

I just finished reading Fifty Shades of Grey. Not my typical read as I do prefer mystery novels better, however, I heard so much about the book that I had to give it a shot. And now, I am stuck and am currently reading the second novel in the series.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Curvy About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I am a food server at a casino on the strip and also work valet at a different casino on the strip. I am very busy but not too busy!
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference