
MtnRhino

37 year old man | Los Angeles, CA, USA | Seeking women 25-36 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 15

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'9" (175cms)
Faith:
I'll tell you later
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
If I had to sum up what I was looking for in a...

In his own words

If I had to sum up what I was looking for in a woman in one word (it would be tough), but I would have to say: VIVACIOUS. Intelligent, kind/generous (in many ways), cute, funny, loving, and adventurous would round out the laundry list. I'll be seriously impressed if you can pretty much talk to anyone, including me...even when you're mad....or cranky b/c you're hungry...or if I'm interrupting while you're trying to watch The Bachelor. Haha. Oh yeah, these are must haves: a love of new adventures, movies, food, and music! And dogs. And the ocean. And the mountains. Ok, I'm stopping with the list now. And rice krispy treats. And chocolate. I am an LA native that grew up with a great, albeit wacky family (think spaghetti fights in the streets after dinner). I have a successful career, good friends, a passion for food (uhhh...I LOVE great food), music, and traveling and I'm just looking for that elusive missing piece. I probably won't wow you on a first date, or who knows, maybe I will, but I'm a solid, good, fun, and dependable guy. When it comes down to it, I'm really just looking for the same in an amazing woman. One that is hopefully looking...and READY to meet a good guy. Bonus points if you actually read all this!

His interests

Camping , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Cycling, Football, Golf, Hockey, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Pisces

Pets

I like Dogs

A dog lover is a must!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Locally - Santa Monica, Manhattan Beach, Redondo, Mid-City, The Hollywood Bowl, Greek Theater, San Diego, Santa Barbara, Mammoth, Telluride...I'm sure the list could go on....

College

University of California, San Diego, La Jolla, CA

Favorite things

Amazing food, cooking with friends or someone special, live music, being near the ocean, feeling the cool breeze on my face, blasting the radio for my favorite songs, imagining all the places I still want to travel to

For fun

Ice hockey, snowboarding, hiking some new trail, SUP, running, reading, gourmet cooking and FOOD!!!, going to the movies or theater, concerts, trying every single new restaurant there is, hanging out with friends, and exploring!

Last read

No Easy Day, The Hunger Games, Game of Thrones, Steve Jobs Biography, Outliers, The Power of Habit, The 4 Hour Workweek...I've even read Men are from Mars, hey, who really understands women!



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'7" (170cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Light brown Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Real Estate - listing, buying, investment
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Mostly Irish, German, and Jewish...
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Political Science with an emphasis in national security/international relations.