
Harry_M_G

46 year old man | Bloomfield, MI, USA | Seeking women 29-40 within 150 miles of Bloomfield Hills, MI

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 4

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
6'0" (182cms)
Faith:
Agnostic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
When my ducks are not in a row I eat them.

In his own words

Hey Match, I'm surrounded by family and friends that mean everything to me. My family is crazy just like yours but that is all part of it, right? Tell me that's part of it. Simple signs I look for in a woman... -Energy and friendly vibe. This tells me you're at peace with yourself. -Don't sweat the small stuff and handle the big with confidence. This tells me you see the big picture. -Support me when I'm doing the right thing, and tell me when I'm not. This tells me you have a heart and a backbone. -You're my everyday smile. This tells me I truly enjoy our time together and miss our time apart. Frosting... -Sexy walk -A good tennis player -You are not guided by Dr. Phil -Besides Halloween, you've never been a witch or a wicken. Side note: If you start your profile out with a angry list of demands you're not for me. There's nothing more unattractive and telling than that. In my opinion... Beauty Tip- Smiling is better than any make-up. Fashion Tip-(Coming from a guy that usually wears cotton) It's not what you wear, it's where you wear it. Dining Tip-Remember it's amazing to have the ability to turn down food or a meal. Enjoy that part of your meal the most.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Other types of exercise, Running, Soccer, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Virgo

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Germany, Amsterdamn, Denmark, Iceland, Qingdao, Detroit, L.A. Too many places to visit even if I live three digits.

College

Michigan State University, East Lansing, MI

Favorite things

People, life, dreams because they mean I fell asleep, holding my woman, creating, the perfect shot of tequila(perfect requires sand under my feet), the sounds inside an airport, yes I said sounds, Chicago Style Pizza.

For fun

Something evil....

Last read

"Blink" a while ago? I'm not much of a reader but ironically I'm a writer. I do enjoy a good book but rarely allow myself the time to read. I like to keep moving which isn't conducive for reading. Okay I can't read.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 4'10" (147cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
I'm a writer, manufacturer, designer. I basically create, then license or sell my I.P. rights depending on the product.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure Someday, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Hungarian & Polish
Faith: Agnostic No preference
Born a jew but I'm not religious. It's all about being a good person. If you need or want religion to guide you in that way that's cool. Just don't assume yours is "the only way."
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
Michigan State University...best 9 years of my life.