
Natural2787

28 year old man | Concord, NH, USA | Seeking women 21-31 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'8" (172cms)
Faith:
I'll tell you later
Smoke:
Occasionally
Drink:
Social Drinker
Tailgates & Tanlines

In his own words

You could say I'm a typical country guy. I love the outdoors and everything to do with them. Hunting, fishing, mudding, swimming, snowmobiling, basically anything fun! I am hesitant to pour my life into an online dating site but first impressions are everything. I do a lot of traveling for work, just spent four months in Maine for example. Never thought I would ever say it but I do love Maine. Right now I am working over in the Dover area so at least I get to sleep in my bed every night. I'm not opposed to semi long distance but I believe trust is everything and it is very hard to build trust when I don't see that person very often. I come from a very small family so over the years my friends have become the backbone of my life. I lived in Colorado for 4 years and ended up leaving such an amazing area to come back to NH to go to school. My standards are almost unrealistic when it comes to a woman. I'm healthy and stay in good shape so I'm looking for someone that shares a similar life style. I am also very career orientated so someone who wants to succeed in life is a must. My view point on it is... Yes, money isn't everything but it sure does take stress away and allows you to concentrate on what is important in life, family, friends and relationships. I'm definitely not perfect but I am perfect for someone. Over the years I have become very adapt. I can literally spend the morning fishing, afternoon working on my truck and the evening dressed up in Boston. I would take a bonfire over a daynight in the city any day of the week but balance is essential so a night on the town is always enjoyable. I prefer country music but also love rock and dub step. Guess it all depends on the mood and what's going on. I absolutely love riding my motorcycle, so anyone who enjoys rides on the back of a bike is a plus in my book. Snowboarding during the winter is also a plus. I currently rent since it would be silly to buy a house when I do so much traveling for work but after the last 4 months in Maine when I was home for the weekend only and out of the weekend just at night, I will most likely rent with a roommate instead of solo. I have plenty of more to say but I would rather you ask if your interested :) also, I have more photos but it won't let me upload them from my iPad :(

His interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Aries

Pets

I have Dogs

I like Cats, Fish

Political views

Conservative

Favorite hot spots

Colorado...

College

Colby-Sawyer College, New London, NH

Favorite things

Snowboarding, snowmobiling, motorcycle rides, swimming, camping, traveling.

For fun

Love the outdoors. You will find me dominating a beautiful mountain on my snowboard during the winter and fishing, camping, hiking, riding the bike or anything else during the summer!

Last read

Magazine on diesel trucks haha



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: Occasionally No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Ask, it is pretty interesting :)
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral