
muckruckus

39 year old man | Greece, NY, USA | Seeking women 30-40 within 25 miles

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (3)
Wants kids:
Probably not
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'10" (177cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
Yes, but trying to quit
Drink:
Social Drinker
It's not about the destination, it's about the journey. What fun is there with no one to share it with?

In his own words

I'm thoughtful, honest and loyal. I try to be empathetic. I always like learning new things. I'm not a picky eater. I strive to be the best father I can be for my daughters (12,10 and 9 respectively) I love music, have been playing instruments for 6 years now. I enjoy live music of mostly all kinds (new country and rap, not so much but there are some gems in there too.) I want to be more active, but I'm lucky to have a good metabolism. I would like to be a more attentive a student. I can be witty and sarcastic. I have a very wry sense of humor and a well developed sense of irony, but I can be goofy when I'm familiar and comfortable with someone. I value honesty and sensitivity. I don't want a material girl, a beauty queen, party girl, or trophy wife. I am not looking for a proxy mother for my children. I'm not seeking someone that has all the same interests in life as I do (shared interests don't hurt). A sense of humor and intelligence are important to me. All in all, I'm pretty laid back. I don't think romance is dead, just resting. Meeting people is easy, but finding people that one really likes, that is the tricky part.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Virgo

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs, Fish

I like large breeds over small breeds. Tiny dogs tend to overcompensate for their size with ego and noise. This is why cats are generally awesome, they just don't care.

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

The mall (3 daughters, this is unavoidable.) Wherever there is a live band playing. Wegmans, best grocery store in the world. Strong Museum. Loved SF, hope to go back to visit soon. Lux and Vertex for night life.

College

Mendocino College, Ukiah, CA

Favorite things

Fresh morning air. Making people laugh. Starry nights. Geek Culture. Guitar. Finding the last cold beverage forgotten in the back of the fridge on a hot day.

For fun

Music. Games. Good food. Good conversation. Curling up with a nice book.

Last read

'The Life of Pi'. DC Comics 'Suicide Squad' compilation (I did mention geek culture right?)



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 4'10" (147cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: Yes, but trying to quit No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (3) No preference
Wants kids: Probably not No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral