
Erin_Kate77

37 year old woman | Anchorage, AK, USA | Seeking men 25-45 within 200 miles of Wasilla, AK

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 15

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
I'll tell you later
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'6" (167cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Want to find that person that makes me laugh until my belly hurts and can handle my sarcastic sense of humor

In her own words

I am new to the dating scene. I am a divorced woman who would like to meet a special someone to share my time with. I have worked in the dental field for over ten years and feel very blessed to be able to do something I am passionate about on a daily basis. I love basketball playing it, coaching it and watching a good college game with friends is the best. Sports have always been a huge part in my life since I can remember. Love the outdoors...... Long drives, hiking, biking, playing in the mud, running in the rain, playing in the water, fishing, hunting, want to learn to snow board. I am a free spirit who likes to be a tom boy and play in the dirt but also likes to dress up and go to nice dinner/dancing. I am seeking an honest, professional, active male who can make me laugh and can handle my sarcastic sense of humor. Looking to laugh alot, meet new people and make the most out of this life we have left.

Her interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Basketball, Dancing, Running, Skiing, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Aquarius

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Sushi Sushi, Moose's Tooth, Simon's, Club Paris when I was in Alaska. In Norman now and am looking for good Sushi spot, love a good pizza and beer and steak is another favorite meal.Mexican as well but something I feel I can cook better at home:)

Favorite things

Much more of a music lover than tv but will watch a good movie if I can stay awake. Have seen alot of the beginning of movies because I fall asleep lol

For fun

I enjoy cooking but also like to dine out. Sushi is one of my favorites to eat out. Running is one of my escapes to clear my head or start my day out. I enjoy traveling anywhere warm because our long and dark winter are just too long.

Last read

The purpose driven life



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Slender Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
CDA I absolutely love what I do
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference
University of Alaska Anchorage