
xwendylil

33 year old woman | New York, NY, USA | Seeking men 33-39

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 12

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
Asian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'0" (152cms)
Faith:
Agnostic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Deep down, everyone is looking for the same thing - love, happiness and companionship

In her own words

I was raised in New York in a fairly large but small family. I am the youngest out of my siblings but without the youngest child syndrome - at least that is what I would like to think. I am an adventurous, sweet, can be serious, down to earth kind of woman. I enjoy outdoor activities from hiking/backpacking, rock scrambling and snowboarding - and many others as long as it does not deal with much height. Yes, I am scared of heights and roller coasters. To mellow things out, I really enjoy walks and light jogs in Central Park, finding hidden hot spots in the city, especially for authentic cuisines. Trying anything "weird" with bugs and insects as my limit and lamb (yes, oddly enough). I cannot really say that I am the arts and music type of person but I definitely can appreciate a day full of walking through the MET or the Frick (which is something that I have yet to do) and later jam and dance to whatever music that will nicely close out the evening or go to a Blues lounge. I love to travel but still have a long list of places in which I would love to visit. The most beautiful place I've been thus far is Versailles, hands down! Although I did find lots of beauty in Costa Rica where the true beauty was in the people, their lives and passion for what they do. I am looking for a man who shares my same passion and desires, a man who does not feel that chivalry is dead. I desire a man who can challenge me both mentally and physically. And most of all, I desire a man who I can build a true friendship with, a spark that will keep both of us wanting more and a man who also desires a long term committed relationship. Pictures, profiles and resumes does not do anyone justice - chemistry and shared experiences does.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Libra

Pets

I like Dogs

Any animal either it big, tall, small, fat, furry - any silly, smart, huggables

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Various mountain summits; Versailles, Cayman Island, Kyoto, Central Park, My apartment

Favorite things

Laughing, trying out exotic foods, playful debates, sleeping!

For fun

Dining out for great finds, intimate/quiet lounges, snowboarding, adventures out in the city

Last read

Recipe book



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'0" (152cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Sales / Marketing, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Architecture / Interior design
Ask me and I'll let you know.
Income: I'll tell you later $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Asian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Agnostic Agnostic, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
I do believe in a higher being, either it being God/god/Universe/Mother Earth..etc.
Languages: Chinese, English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral