
Sully_Rock_303

36 year old man | Yonkers, NY, USA | Seeking women 21-49 within 30 miles

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 15

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'11" (180cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Yup, we're both on here.... Now what?!? Haha

In his own words

Writing about yourself can be pretty humbling, and a bit funny at the same time, but I guess this is what we have to do, right? I'd like to think I'm a very fun, outgoing guy who could have a good time even in the dullest of places. I'm a fan of sarcasm and completely inappropriate humor. Sure, that sounds awful, but life is too short to take it overly seriously. I've seen quite a few sad things in my short life so far, so I figure you might as well enjoy it. Cliche? Yes. But you know what, that's one of the few ones that seems right. I come from a very, very, very large Irish family, and while I'm only the oldest of 3, we're the 3 youngest of 38 grandkids on my Pop's side. With as big as our family is, I'm very close with all of them, especially now with my nephews and niece. The three of them always have me smiling, whether it's with the older one asking me to play "fiyatucks" with him or the little guy telling me how much he loves bad guys and Star Wars and always smiling. Of course I'm in trouble when my 16 month old niece starts talking! I've always loved kids, and these 3 make it impossible not to laugh all the time. I'm very active and love to play sports, and hope to meet someone who would enjoy them too. I play soccer most of the year, lacrosse in the summer and ice hockey when possible. I'd like to try rock climbing if anyone wants to give it a go. I love the Rangers, the Yanks and have season tickets for the Jets. Trust me, I know they're a circus, but hopefully it can be turned around. No, I'm not an obnoxious fan and gladly get along with fans of other teams! I also love to travel a lot. I volunteer as a courier for the National Marrow Donor Program and get to travel all over the country and world for them, which is a fun way to help out. I'm hoping to meet someone who's fun and outgoing and just wants to take it from there. No pressure for anything crazy, but someone who at least knows what she wants. If you're athletic and active or work out too, that's a big plus! Hopefully someone who is up for some laughs at this whole situation. Oh yea, it would also help if you don't mind tattoos since I have a few if you can't see them in the pics... haha.

His interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Football, Golf, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Soccer, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Aquarius

Pets

I like Dogs

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

I've been to Ireland 23 times to see family, as well as Cabo several times, Costa Rica, England, Helsinki, Milan, Puerto Rico, all over the country and to a ton of local places. If you want to hop on a plane, I'm in!

College

University of Delaware, Newark, DE

Favorite things

Hate to sound cliche, but really do enjoy almost all music, but really have gotten into country lately. If it sounds good I'll give it a try. With tv it's Game of Thrones, Newsroom, Modern Family, How I Met Your Mother, Family Guy, Always Sunny...

For fun

I play ice hockey and soccer year round, enjoy the gym and love to snowboard in the winter. I'm always up for a good movie, show or book, and definitely a night out with friends.

Last read

Usually I read history and biographies, but I'll gladly pick up something if someone recommends it just to see what it's about. On Gladwell's "David and Goliath" now and last was "World War Z". Loved that more than I thought I would!



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 4'11" (149cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Retired, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
I'm a firefighter.
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Just a plain old American guy who's parents and ancestors all come from Ireland.
Faith: Christian / Catholic Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I was raised Catholic, but am open to all religions. After 12 years of Catholic school I learned there's not one right answer.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral