Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

cripplius

36 year old man | Upland, CA, USA | Seeking women 18-35 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 1

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
A few extra pounds
Height:
6'0" (182cms)
Faith:
Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Looking for fun in So Cal

In his own words

I was paralized in 94, Im a taurus, I enjoy the outdoors, watching movies. I was born and raised in Southern California, specifically the desert. I dont let my chair get in the way of having fun or how the world sees me. Im an avid reader and love to play games (board, video, cards) Im fan of pro wrestling, Baseball (GO ANGELS!!!!), Football (Saints baby). Im a loyal uncle, friend and brother. I spoil my nieces and nephews when I get a chance. I love fantasy sports and MMOs. I am working on my MBA In Finance. Anything that I might have forgotten please feel free to ask. Im not sure what Im looking for. I would like to meet a woman who is funny, educated, and opinionated. Im not hung up on the little details of looks. Every woman is the loveiest thing to grace the presence of man. If you like what you see please email or wink.

His interests

Cooking , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Playing cards , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Video games , Watching sports

Sign

Taurus

Pets

I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Horses

Ive only had two cats in my lfe. The first Smokey, my dad saved from being tortured by some kids in our trailer park. The 2nd was Nibbles he was mine and he got killed. Violet was a dog I raised from birth she was a Chow mixed she passed away too.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

My favorite place to go is Disneyland even though I cannot ride alot of the rides with out assistance. I love the zoos I am not much of a clubbing person. I just like to enjoy a simple life.

College

American InterContinental University Online, Hoffman Estates, IL

Favorite things

My favorite show is Drawn Together. My favorite music is country. I love reading and really do not have a favorite book. My favorite state is anticipation.

For fun

For fun I play world of warcraft. Talk with friends. Watch movies on Netflix. Now its football season so I am doing fantasy sports with my best friend Kevin.

Last read

The last thing I read was the first Grey book. I found it boring so boring in fact I read Abraham Lincoln: Vampire Hunter at the same time. I loved that one.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 $25,001 to $35,000
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college