Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

lof1113

43 year old man | San Francisco, CA, USA | Seeking women 30-39 within 50 miles

Active within 5 days

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 12

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
I'll tell you later
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'11" (180cms)
Faith:
I'll tell you later
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
leaps of internet faith

In his own words

A friend of mine feels like this should offer me a much better chance at meeting someone I have a lot in common with than meeting people through friends or in social scenarios, as I have done in the past. I am from the south so possess enough manners to know when to be a gentleman but also loves to let lose and throw the rules out the door. I love music; I am very romantic and love making someone feel very special. There is nothing sexier then a woman who feels cherished. I'm passionate, outgoing, fun - I can go from wearing a tux at a Gala Ball to a dive bar to waking up and going on hike; all in days work. While serious about work, I am more of a "work to live, not live to work" type. Working 50-hour weeks sounds like bad news to me. I feel that life should be dictated by our own inner sense of direction, not social norms. I would love to meet someone who shares a sense of humor, or a dry wit. Someone who loves to be playful and is confident. Laughing and laughter are huge parts of my day, but I occasionally break into moments of true sincerity as well. I am pretty even-keeled emotionally, and am not really prone to wild mood swings. Oh, I can be really goofy. I am looking for a girl who is witty, sincere, very affectionate, playful, funny, and cute, and possesses some personal fashion sense (style) but I heart pony tails and athletic gear. The funny thing is, all this means very little - the person can be non of this and I could still fall for head over heals. Because with all this said, it’s all about chemistry.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Dancing, Golf, Other types of exercise, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Don't display my sign

Political views

Non-conformist

Favorite things

With the right person everything can be amazing. I love food, warm beaches AKA Maui.

For fun

I am a very creative person, I like creating fun adventures with someone I am in love with. But there is something to be said about staying in bed all day doing nothing.

Last read

Damn... I read so much for work, I feel guilty to say that I have not read anything other then a newspaper or magazine in sometime - and even worse I think the last magazine was "US". I am off to the book store now.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'1" (154cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Daily, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
tell you later... This is the one part of my life I have really put together
Income: I'll tell you later Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No
Background / Values
Ethnicity: I'll tell you later No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Graduate degree No preference
BS U of Kentucky. MBA U of Oregon