Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

QueerDuck81

33 year old man | Allegheny, PA, USA | Seeking men 25-35 within 50 miles of Pittsburgh, PA

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 11

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'10" (177cms)
Faith:
Agnostic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Looking to make new friends and see what develops

In his own words

Hi... I'm Vinny. I'm an active guy with a good work/life balance. I've been living in Pittsburgh for over 6 years after moving here for work. I've really grown to love Pittsburgh because I find plenty of things to do. I really love the surrounding countryside and especially the Laurel Highlands. I live in the North Side and I love it most because it's a short walk to downtown to musicals, and traveling Broadway. I love trying new food and eating healthy. I'm a vegetarian and I know most of the restaurants that have good options like Thai, Mexican, Vietnamese, and some American places. I'm a very active guy and I believe the best exercise is when it's fun and you're doing it with other people. I organize a hiking group here in Pittsburgh once or twice a week. I also love to ride my bike, go to yoga, go to the climbing wall, weekend backpacking, and snorkeling in the summer. I can also be a couch potato and I love scary movies and foreign films. I love to order a pizza or make a meal with the person I'm dating and spend the night on the couch cuddle with my cats. I'm looking for someone that can show me new things and has fun without lots of alcohol. I want someone that shows compassion and kindness to the people around them. They must also have a sense of their own identity, be self-aware, and can make tough decisions.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Cycling, Dancing, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Gemini

Pets

I have Cats

I have two cats. One is a calico name Daisey. One is a tabby named Lilly.

Political views

Very Liberal

Favorite hot spots

Parks -- Allegheny Center, Schenely Park, Ohio Pyle // Coffee Shoppes Crazy Mocha, Amani, 61C, Te Cafe // Music Venue -- Brillo Box, Diesel // Washington DC - Dupont Circle, Capital Hill // Florida -- South Beach Miami, Florida Keys, Everglades

Favorite things

TV Shows -- Ugly Betty, Biggest Loser, Will & Grace // Movies -- Matrix, I Heart Huckabee, Stranger Than Fiction, The Hours, Notes on a Scandel // Food -- Thai, Vegan Dishes, Red Velvet Cupcakes, Espresso // Music -- Electronic/Dance Gareth Emery

For fun

Riding Bikes, Hiking, Geocaching, Yoga, Climbing Wall, Film Festivals, Musicals, Concerts

Last read

Local Pittsburgh -- City Paper/Pop City -- Not a big reader



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: About average Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Blue, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
I've been working in Information Technology for over a decade. I currently work for a Healthcare Pharmaceutical company.
Income: I'll tell you later $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I'm Italian American.
Faith: Agnostic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have an associate's degree in Applied Business with a major in Software Development.