
caligurl011

27 year old woman | Santa Rosa, CA, USA | Seeking men 18-29 within 20 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 4

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'4" (162cms)
Faith:
Agnostic
Smoke:
Occasionally
Drink:
Social Drinker
Life is short so live it!

In her own words

I am a very loving, loyal person. I enjoy life and love to laugh so anyone who has a sense of humor I'm sure we will get along. I very much love the outdoors and really love the sunshine :) I am a very down-to-earth girl. Not too needy. Definitly not a little princess. I do like some attention and cuddle time :) I need someone who is loving and who has a great outlook on life because I thrive on people who are like me. I like to hang out with family and friends (as they are a huge part of my life) so i would also like to find someone that is family oriented as well. I love to bbq, go to any body of water, cruise to new places, talk to strangers occasionally (lol), help others in need and love to listen to music almost all the time!!! I hope to find someone special because I really want to find that one person that makes me laugh till my stomach hurts, or makes my cheeks hurt from smiling too much. Someone who enjoys my company and that I can make happy as well. I am a huge believer in honesty and respect so please don't respond if there is none present.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Billiards / Pool, Dancing, Football, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Leo

Pets

I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

i love the mendocino coast. its where i grew up and always so beautiful. south lake tahoe. old town sac. old town folsom. san francisco. santa cruz.

College

College of the Redwoods, Eureka, CA

Favorite things

I love all kinds of music... and when I say all kinds I mean ALL kinds :) I really love country, rock, even some screamo music, everything to classical & symphony... If you asked me my favorite song... it changes every couple weeks or even days LOL

For fun

I love to go camping. hang out with friends. visit with family. swim... whatever as long as I am in good company. I love going to lakes or rivers and just sitting back in the sun. I love to go to new places also. Vegas next hopefully :)

Last read

50 Shades of Grey, 50 Shades Darker, and 50 Shades Freed... ya they were hard to put down.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel Blue, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: Occasionally No Way, Occasionally, Daily, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Administrative / Secretarial No preference
I work as an office assistant in a small family owned business. I hope to further my education as well so I plan to be a part time student as well :)
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Agnostic Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I believe in something just not sure what. Raised Christian but not sure if I really liked what I heard in church, but I respect that everyone has their own beliefs.
Languages: English English
Education: Some college High school, Some college
I went to College of the Redwoods for a couple classes and couldn't continue going. I did get to finish an anthropology class with an A!!! It was pretty fun!