Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

mke9440

33 year old woman | Minneapolis, MN, USA | Seeking men 30-40 within 25 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 13

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'5" (165cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
'Hey, you guys'!

In her own words

I am looking for somebody who can make me laugh, can tell me how it is and enjoys my offbeat sense of humor. If you can do that, we'll get along just fine. Also, why does the height option on this site go up to 8'11? Are there really that many of you out there to qualify this as an option? I'm not going to lie, that'd freak me out a little for my 5'5 stature. I mean, that's like an entire 4th grader taller than me. But, that's cool. I'm sure we could work it out. Truthfully, I'm a huge nerd at heart. I tend to find humor in just about any situation...ridiculous-ness is a life style I've come to master, my friends & family just role their eyes at me. I may be the one laughing the hardest but they haven't turned me away yet... I'm pretty laid back, go with the flow kinda girl...however, I do know when and where seriousness is needed. Jokes aside; I am all about trust and honesty in a relationship and expect the same in return...big part of who I am! As I write, I'm thinking I would like to end my little repartee on a more serious note: So, there's this bear that wanders into this bar and sits down at the counter. The bartender says "what would you like to drink?"....the bear says " a rum and.....................................................coke." The bartender says "what's with the big pause??" The bear says "yeah, I know...I got them from my dad." whaa whaaaa Cheers!

Her interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Bowling, Dancing, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Aries

Pets

I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Love the diviest of bars-so I mean,NE Minne in general-Vegas but I'm not a gambler-love my shows @ First Ave-Nawlins for some blues and then there's this place called Ireland that I have once upon a time thoroughly enjoyed...

Favorite things

Bright copper kettles and warm woolen mittens, also... ice skating, furthering my ambition to write a book, tattoos...if you have a sleeve all the better (no pressure;-), a bold Cabernet and having a good conversation with an abundance of laughter.

For fun

Live Music feeds my soul. Also, I like to think I'm a lawn games champion. And by champ I mean healthy dose of competitiveness. I'm a big dork that enjoys games (like Apples to Apples), regularly losing at bargo and horror movies that have a point.

Last read

The Son-sequel to The Giver (fav)- Lois Lowry is kinda stellar and The Maze Runner. Just watched my fave star wars trilogy-don't ask me great specifics and no, I don't collect figurines...Heading soon to the Omni theater to get my science on!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Hazel Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Makeup artist-I'm no Van Gogh...I still have both my ears but I do enjoy working in color!
Income: I'll tell you later $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral