
kacf12

36 year old woman | New York, NY, USA | Seeking men 32-42 within 10 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 18

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'4" (162cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Hi (my best pickup line)

In her own words

Ok, so here it goes. I'm a sports nut, playing and watching, and I love being outdoors. I also love to run - it keeps me sane and grounded and in pretty good shape as a bonus. I've run about a marathon a year since college (even won one of them), but more importantly, the training pretty much lets me eat whatever I want :) I work in finance, which has treated me well so far, but still figuring out what I ultimately want to do. I grew up on cape cod and love going back there to spend time on the ocean with my family. I am the oldest with 2 younger brothers and a younger sister, all of whom I am very close with. I am looking for a guy who can tolerate a boston sports fan (bonus if you also like duke :), who likes to laugh and have fun, is easy-going but can also someone I can learn from and who can challenge me. If you gotten past my 18 pictures (sorry, a bit overboard), here are a few more things you should know: 1. (I went to law school and like lists) 2. I'm a vegetarian (product of 2 hippie parents, HOWEVER, I eat seafood so technically I guess that makes me a 'pescatarian' but that word sounds made up and shi-shi so I refuse to use it) 3. I go to church most Sundays (especially during football season and respective playoffs - you know, just in case the sports gods are also paying attention) 4. I have some strong sports superstitions (product of being a lifelong Boston sports fan and yes, I do understand they are irrational, but if they work...); however having a father who is a die-hard yankees fan taught me early lessons in tolerance 5. I like sleeping in cold rooms - I have been known to run the air conditioner or crack the window in the middle of winter - BUT I don't snore or toss and turn and I count as one of my best talents the ability to sleep anywhere and anytime (likely due to my time spent in investment banking) 6. My belly-button is pierced, (my single act of rebellion in college), but nothing else and no tattoos 7. I know the words to most songs on the radio (regardless of station or music type) and can't resist singing, and sometimes dancing, along (in the car, in a cab, running in central park...) If you're still game after all this, let me know. and either way, best of luck!

Her interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Cycling, Football, Golf, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Aquarius

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

I save up my vacation days for travel - the further the better - From trekking in Nepal, to ice climbing glaciers in Argentina to snorkeling in the red sea - I love seeing and experiencing things far different from the everyday here.

For fun

I love being outdoors and active: hiking, skiing, sailing, swimming, running (yes I actually consider running fun). I'm also a huge sports fan both playing and watching (duke hoops and pats football especially).

Last read

I've lately been on a fiction kick: the sense of an ending (julian barnes), the art of fielding, a visit from the goon squad and the tiger's wife are the latest ones. Am currently reading shantaram, but always looking for recommendations



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark blonde Light brown, Dark brown, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Sales / Marketing
Income: I'll tell you later $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
irish, but I still manage to get a little bit of a tan in the summer :)
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
went to duke undergrad and columbia for my jd & mba