Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

Cabert2000

42 year old man | Fort Myers, FL, USA | Seeking women 32-42 within 20 miles of Indianapolis, IN

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 15

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'7" (170cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I am new in town starting the next chapter....

In his own words

I am new in town starting the next chapter. Moved from Indianapolis to restart my career in the golf business (and get out of the cold) and no better place than SW Florida for those opportunities. I worked hard to get here and I am very excited about my future. I waited til my 16 year old dog passed. It was very tough, but now me, my other pup and puddy tat have embarked on our new adventure. I'm serious about the my life path and know how to take the small steps to achieve my goals. But most of my day is spent laughing, trying to have a meaningful conversation and learn something. My Big White dog is very important to me. He is ten years old, diabetic, lights out blind and priority number one. I like going to bar size music shows (no festivals), golfing, get a beer to watch a game or really don't mind being a homebody. I like to get lost, but know my way home and still understand the impact of my journey. I've got a good head on my shoulders, big heart, a 401K and resolve. First, I'm looking to hang out and see if there is any click. Rapport. Don't care how we get along, just that we do. Respect. Ultimately, I'm looking for a wife. Never tried to get married or have kids. Always figured there was plenty of time but holy crap I'm 42! Nothing wrong with me, it just wasn't a priority. If I never have kids, that is OK. But I want to travel and live different places if not. My good buddy says my parents are the best thing I have going for me. They plan on retiring to this area in a few years. They are freaking awesome! I always have on a hat. Don't have much hair anymore and I work outside. A hat is like wallet and keys for me, but I know when to take it off. I clipper shave my head once a week, but don't like razor bald! ** Might be taken the wrong way, but....** I don't have kids. I'm not looking for someone with kids, but I wont completely rule it out. I don't go to church. I'm never going to go to church. I hope you don't. I don't like most country music. That's all for now. Ask away! Got nothing to hide. Happy man finding. If you read this far and the best thing you saw was "puddy tat", please contact me!

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Golf, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Aquarius

Pets

I have Cats, Dogs

Big white dog. Little black cat

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

The golf course in the morning.

College

Indiana University Bloomington, Bloomington, IN

Favorite things

My ipod. Sharing music. Hot, sticky weather. Cosmology and physics. Cleaver one liners. Palm trees. Indiana Unverisity Basketball! Here Come the Mummies. Bob and Tom. Stewart and Colbert. Breaking Bad. Bing Bang Theory. The Beastie Boys.

For fun

Play golf. Watching the night sky. I love to travel, but it's hard leaving my dog.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 3'11" (119cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure Someday, Not sure
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
White boy with some soul.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
I believe in myself.
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral