Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


59 year old man | Grand Junction, CO, USA | Seeking women 40-62 within 50 miles

Active within 5 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 3

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
I have worked for myself or as a subcontractor...

In his own words

I have worked for myself or as a subcontractor all my life. I started my own company when I was fresh out of college and never depended on anyone. Im a big softy when it comes to passion and adventure. I love a big juicy barbecued hamburger and sitting around a bonfire. I'm back in Grand Junction after several months of being on the road. I work for a Public Adjusting company out of New York as a Catastrophic Adjuster. When a hurricane, flood, earthquake, fire or a tornadoes occurs....I deploy. I've been at it for about 6 years now and have loved every moment. I've recently started my own business; "Western Colorado Insurance Services". I specialize in Loss Control, Inspections, Investigations and Commercial Audits, its something that is lucrative and I can keep at it for a long time to come. If the business keeps growing, I will give up Catastrophic Adjusting. Im hoping to find someone who is happy and knows how to enjoy life. I'm very easy going with a great sense of humor and would like to meet someone with those same qualities. I like to be spontaneous and get out of town when the need arises. I still want it, comfort, a home with laughter and the smell of good cooking. If you have a little Tom Boy in you and look good in a nail bag up on a ladder, lets talk. Over the years I have helped thousands individuals deal with death, extreme loss and staggering grief, it's been quite the eye opener. I've genuinely come to know the meaning of being grateful. How about you? Where are you

His interests

Business networking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Football, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Colorado Monument, Moab, River, Mesa


University of Minnesota, Twin Cities Campus, Minneapolis, MN

Favorite things

Working on cars, motorcycle riding, traveling,

For fun

Harass my dogs. Go to Cabelas, Travel. Work on my house

Last read

Killing Lincoln, Post America,



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Salt and pepper No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: I'll tell you later No preference