
endlessluv3782

50 year old man | Los Angeles, CA, USA | Seeking women 43-60 within 250 miles

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 2

His details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
I'll tell you later
Height:
5'10" (177cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Goofy, funny, loving, creative.

In his own words

If you came home at the end of the day, and I eagerly announced, “Grab your bag! Let’s hit the road,” how would you respond? If you meet that question with the natural intrigue of an adventurous soul, then keep reading. I am an active man who thrives on seeking the excitement in life. The world offers so much in terms of grand possibilities. An avid learner, I want to expand my knowledge base through the constant exploration of the cultures that span across the globe. My perfect match would not only see the beauty in that, but would be racing me to the car uttering, “I call shot gun!” While I recognize we are now in the 21st century and women of independence pepper our lives, I do hold fast to my old-fashioned values and will open your door or pull out your chair for you. Despite my gallant efforts, it also gives me a chance to be that much closer to you for another minute or two. Who knows? I may even steal a kiss in the process! I am seeking a woman who thrives on a committed relationship, yet also maintains her feet in her own personal space. While it is great to share special moments together, I appreciate one’s need to simply be alone at times. With me, you will discover an honest and fun-loving man, full of life and spirit, always seeking the next grand adventure in life. I hope to meet a woman of confident means, a caring soul, and a compassionate nature. She transitions easily from the day wear of jeans and a t-shirt to the elegant evening wear of a ball room gown. I am easily drawn into engaging eyes that offer me a glimpse of her soul. Her serene smile is happily reciprocated by mine. I appreciate a woman whose outlook on life is upbeat. Not only is her glass half-full, she strives to keep it overflowing at all turns. Only seeing the good in others, she never stops to pass judgment. I am a loyal and giving man who is happy with his life and quite proud of my only son. I am now looking to step into a new chapter in my life, and what is missing is my partner in fun! Could that be you? We can start at the Plaza, move around to the Power & Light District, perhaps stroll around Loose Park, and then see where we might end up next. The perfect match for me is that lady who has lives life to it's fullest and isn't afraid to sing and dance in the rain. If she likes to get her hands dirty that's a bonus and I hope she doesn't mind sharing the kitchen. I get along best with the people in life who look at the world with a glass half full attitude. I will share the rest of my life with the lady who would make me smile when she know's I'm not looking.

His interests

They haven't told us their interests yet.

Send them a note to change that!

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Golf, Inline skating, Running, Swimming


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Capricorn

Pets

I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

People watching on the Plaza. Greenwich Park in London. Any mountain in Colorado. Any lake in Minnesota. I like Barley's or other KC Hops places. Llywelyn's Pub. Home.

Favorite things

Music: I like to listen to unsigned artists mostly. Also Eva Cassidy, James Taylor, Ellis Paul ,Cline Dion, e.t.c (awesome neo-folk singer/songwriter from Boston). Food: BBQ, Indian food...I'm not picky! Kissing (not kidding).



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: I'll tell you later No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference