
Shane80match

34 year old man | Mar Vista, CA, USA | Seeking women 22-38 within 20 miles of North Hollywood, CA

  ONLINE NOW

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 18

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'11" (180cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I enjoy pushing myself to see what I'm capable of. Looking for a woman who is adventurous, funny, and wants to go forward with me.

In his own words

I'm a very positive, optimistic person. I believe in making the best of what life gives us. My match should be ambitious and independent. I like a woman who is up for anything and has something to say. I enjoy sarcasm with wit. I love waking up in the morning with cup of coffee. My dog is an angel and she is the sweetest thing on this planet. I live in Mar vista/Venice and to say the least "Characters are welcome." I exercise daily and I like to mix it up. I really want to travel to Spain. I'm a Mac. I can cook a lot of different foods, but lately I like the challenge of cooking healthy food and still making it taste amazing. I prefer movies over tv. I like trying new restaurants. I love red meat but don't eat it that often. I live in Mar vista/Venice and to say the least "Characters are welcome." There's a ton more but what's the fun of getting to know someone if you read it all?

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Other types of exercise, Running, Soccer, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Libra

Pets

I like Dogs

I love my 5 year old pit/lab mix. Nala is adorable and extremely lovable.

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

I just moved to the BEACH! Enough Said!

College

University of California, Santa Barbara, Santa Barbara, CA

Favorite things

traveling, making something, helping someone, a good movie on a rainy day, my iPad, the gym, music videos, Persian food, Morning cup of coffee, falling in love, The Counter... I like pushing myself to see what I'm capable of.

For fun

I'm a major film buff. I'm into all genres, but Good Will Hunting is my all time favorite. I really love running or hiking. When I'm not working, I love going out and trying new things like swing dancing or old favorites like bowling. It's all good!

Last read

I read my iPad daily. I get my news from reading a few books right now. I try to read a book a month. The last few I've read are Steve Jobs, Arnold's bio Total Recall, and On the Road.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'1" (154cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum, Bald
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance No preference
I worked for the Dr. Phil Show and I loved it. I was there for 4 years and then I went to work for his son on THE DOCTORS! I became a supervisor and have been loving it for the past 6 years! I'm also a supervisor of a show called THE TEST
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Born and raised in Knoxville, TN.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Hindu, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
I was born in the South and will always have certain values that I was raised with to guide me. I allow faith to help me choose from right and wrong, but never allow it to judge someone with a different belief.
Languages: English, Other English
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Graduated from UC-Santa Barbara. I've met all kinds of people out here from people with a high school diploma who are very smart to college degreed that left me wondering how they got a diploma. Steve Jobs didn't have a degree, so it doesn't matter.