

27 year old woman | Atlanta, GA, USA | Seeking men 26-35 within 50 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'5" (165cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Seeking expert bug killer and someone tall enough to reach the shelves I can't...

In her own words

Originally, I am from upstate New York. I moved to the Atlanta suburbs when i was in sixth grade and have been in Georgia ever since. I attended the University of Georgia and graduated in 2010 with a degree in Economics. I found my career in the Big 4 as a software engineer. I'm very ambitious and independent and bought my first house when I was 24. I'm not the type girl to be interested in a man for money. I'm very compassionate and love helping others, I'd like the same in a partner. I spend my Sunday mornings volunteering with kids at Childrens Healthcare and love ever minute of it. My friends would say I'm witty, have a great sense of humor and love to have fun! I absolutely need to be with someone that can make me laugh and doesn't mind getting out of their comfort zone. My career is very important and know that my hard work is paying off. I want someone who also works hard and has a good career. Being Christian is a very important quality to me in a partner. I went to Catholic school until sixth grade, and my faith has always been a pillar into making me the person that I am. Although I've made mistakes, each day I strive to be a better person then the day before and also to make people smile and laugh. I love doing random acts of kindness and am much more of a giver than anything else. My mom has always told me I sometimes forget about myself because I'm too busy caring for others or trying to help them with their problems. I like a lot of things and don't mind getting my hands dirty. Although I love all the typical girly things but I also like camping, fishing and watching sports (except Basketball). I'm also pretty domestic I must say. About you: Christian, never been married, no kids, must live in or really close to Atlanta, have a Bachelor's degree,...I'm not looking for a "hook-up" so if that's what you're looking for don't waste my time...also, I'd much rather get an email than a 'wink' I'm not looking to play games and want someone who knows what they want as well.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Fishing/Hunting , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Cycling, Football, Golf, Martial arts, Running, Soccer, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Buckhead, VA Highlands


University of Georgia, Athens, GA

Last read

More or Less



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Software Engineer
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
My paternal side great-grandparents came thru Ellis Island from Czech and Poland (but they were actually Russian) My maternal side is Swiss, German, and English (even had someone come over on the Mayflower!)
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
B.A. Economics from the University of Georgia