
Scirocco_SF

49 year old man | Boca Raton, FL, USA | Seeking women 28-45 within 90 miles

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos

His details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'8" (172cms)
Faith:
I'll tell you later
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Professional Male that loves to Travel

In his own words

ABOUT ME: As a person I like to think of myself as confident, well educated, fun, athletic man, with an incredible passion for travel and family. I have an MBA in International Business and love new professional challenges. Currently, I work for a Bio-Tech company that develops and markets treatments for cancer. In the future I would like to make wine and I'm taking my 1st step this year. I try to work out when I can, and tend to spend my free time traveling around the world. WHO I'M LOOKING FOR: I really want to find a woman to love and share in the beauty that is life. A woman that is beautiful, intelligent independent and adventurous. I also want to continue to help those around me I care for to achieve their goals.

His interests

Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Dancing, Golf, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Taurus

Favorite hot spots

Local Spots....Las Olas, Atlantic Ave Delray, City Place WPB, Southbeach.... Iternational....Italy, France, Spain, Africa, South America-Traveling to new locations every year.

College

Florida Atlantic University, Boca Raton, FL

Favorite things

Love to collect and drink awesome wine...Travel to new locations all over the world... Hanging out with friends, Biking on A1A, Intimate Conversations, Listening to/Playing Music,

For fun

Adventurous-Outside of my professional life I like to Dance, Sky Dive, Scuba Dive, Fly, Travel, Biking, Ski, Water Ski, Go to the Beach, Collect Wine, Go to the Theater, Sit by a Fire, and try something new each day!

Last read

Like to keep up on current events through Newpapers, Journals, Magazines... and when I have the time a good Book



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (183cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Medical Sales for a Bio-Tech Company
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
MBA International Business