
kya88

39 year old woman | Oakville, ON, CAN | Seeking men 29-45 within 20 miles

Active within 5 days

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
Other
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'6" (167cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
hoping to find...

In her own words

hoping to find MY match :) About you: -non smoker and active -enjoys the humorous side of life -kind, caring, confident -brains and charisma -balanced life -great listener -care about your health and appearance -stable career Bubbly, effervescent, young at heart and in looks, fit, funny, dog lover, horse rider, loves all 6 of my nieces and nephews, wants to go to Hawaii and Africa and loves being outside everyday - riding, walking the dog, hiking, snowshoeing, skiing, swimming, dragon boating etc. As you can tell I like staying fit and being outdoors so looking for a partner who would also enjoy these activities. Anyone who is a couch potato, overweight, video gamer, phone texter, unwilling to pick up a phone and have a human connection, can move on! We will not click. And yes I believe in chemistry and know my hot fire starter is out there some where :) Looking for a relationship that will lead to marriage and family. No interest in casual daters. I'm looking for life long love, passion and companionship. If are funny, love life, are stable in your physical, emotional and mental health - let's go on a date and see where the journey may lead us. And must love dogs - she doesn't shed but can give you a big old I've just drunk water kiss! Cheers folks!

Her interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Golf, Inline skating, Martial arts, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Sagittarius

Pets

I have Dogs

I love to ride horses. Have done jumper in the past and it will be my retirement hobby :)

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

Barbados, Albuquerque, Holland, Montreal, New York, Paris, London, Bordeaux. Horseback riding for hours in the country. Swimming in the pool or snorkeling in the ocean for hours. Body surfing in the waves of the Caribbean.

Favorite things

Food - sushi, thai, indian, greek, mexican, french cuisine. TV - Grey's Anatomy, Glee, Heartland, Big Bang Theory, SYTYCD, Nat Geo, Discovery, TLC Music - depends on my mood. Could be classical, pop 40. 80s, dance, reggae, retro, soca, calypso etc

For fun

Dinner with friends, visiting family, movies, skating, piano, violin, elliptical, being put through the routine with my personal trainer.

Last read

Nudge - great insight for your professional and personal life. The Happiness Project - what does happiness mean for you?



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum, Bald
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Executive / Management Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Architecture / Interior design
Pharmaceutical industry.
Income: I'll tell you later $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Other Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Christian / Other Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Jewish, Muslim / Islam, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Hons Bachelor Science in Biochemistry and Neuroscience. MBA in Strategy and Marketing