
WBW1967

47 year old woman | Houston, TX, USA | Seeking men 47-63 within 100 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 18

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'7" (170cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Moderately
To have a good relationship at our age it takes some change. And parties willing to do so! "I welcome some change!

In her own words

I cook and entertain very well, I have a lovely presence, great taste and love to have fun. I have the ability to speak with ease with anyone. I am a passionate and affectionate person, I have many friends, I am a very loyal person to my friends. FOR ME....IT IS MORE ABOUT, SOMEONE I AM COMFORTABLE WITH AND AM PROUD TO STAND NEXT TOO. Though you must be an active person to keep up!!!....I am "high energy!" For some its an undesired quality. I want to get enjoy every hour! But I am also kind, loyal and loving. I like that about myself. I love nice things and appreciate them. But am and prefer living debt free! Unless it's going to make me money or truly improve my quality of life it's not worth going into debt over! I love the outdoors... Beautiful Water Mountains anywhere. I however not into camping, opting for heat/AC and hot water! I have learned about alot about dating someone in AA and Drug addiction. Please don't contact me in any shape or form if you are substance free for more than two years and SOLID ABOUT IT. If your worth it I will try! If you do! Please teach me something you love…Even if its not my favorite…it is yours! I will enjoy being with you!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Aquarius

Pets

I have Dogs

"George" breed of his own!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Anywhere there is water and Mountains, Little Cayman Island and Panama

College

Pine Manor College, Chestnut Hill, MA

Favorite things

Country but everthing else...Love Ray Charles and Adelle

For fun

Love Movies ...Love the outdoors...Love to hunt and fish

Last read

Dailys



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Moderately Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Native American, White / Caucasian
7th generation Texan
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Methodist right down the middle!
Languages: English English
Education: Some college Some college, Bachelors degree
Pine Manor College in Boston, Massachusetts Bloomfield College, NJ., Sam Houston State University in Huntsville, Tx. and University of Houston