
sbost

36 year old woman | Boston, MA, USA | Seeking men 32-39 within 50 miles

Active within 1 hour

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 14

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'4" (162cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Epic Search

In her own words

I am an independent, motivated, driven person..... I have a great family and friends and am very lucky and happy in life. I am still very close with friends I grew up with from elementary school and also with friends from college. I enjoy being active (running, spinning, skiing, exercise, gym), sporting events, going out to eat, traveling, skiing, beach. I am into health and wellness and exercise regularly and try to eat healthy most of the time. I moved to Boston 12 years ago and feel that I haven't wasted a second. I've accomplished a lot and spent pretty much all of my 20's in grad school and working full time....time has flown! I have my own place in the city, a great job, great family and more time now. At the point now where I'm ready to spend time with someone. I visit my sister in CA a few times a year and my parents have a place in Florida, so it would be nice to have someone to escape the city (and cold) and to traveI with. I have also figured out it's not where you are, but the people you are with that make the best moments....I love being around happy, fun, funny people. Like most people on here, I still enjoy going out, but don't plan on meeting my match at the bar (or at work for that matter, which brings me here). I also don't go "out" as much these days and find myself consumed with other things like skiing, weekend getaways or dinner/drinks with friends....rarely am I the last 1 standing at 2am......just not worth the hangover or lack of sleep! I am looking for an athletic, fun, respectful guy with similar interests and values.

Her interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Libra

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

I like to try any restaurant or bar, not into clubs. I also love to travel by flight or car! I have a sister out in California and friends scattered everywhere.

Favorite things

traveling, California, sunny days, being outside, family, friends, vacations, holidays, BBQs, skiing (water and snow), beach, sports, sporting events, movies, running, walking around the city, a cold beer, red wine, going out to eat , 1 hit wonders

For fun

I like to be active doing pretty much anything...I run a lot...I like doing outdoorsy things....ski in the winter, beach in the summer....I also like going out for dinner/drinks, movies, staying in, sports, sporting events, road trips...

Last read

The Kite Runner, A Thousand Splendid Suns, The Last Lecture Hunger Games Divergent



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Graduate degree No preference
1 Bachelors degree and 2 Masters