Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

NYCGal_Match

41 year old woman | New York, NY, USA | Seeking men 40-46 within 300 miles

Active within 1 hour

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Ethnicity:
East Indian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'5" (165cms)
Faith:
Hindu
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
I'll tell you later
'Fall' for me?

In her own words

I would love to meet someone who is a genuine and happy person. Someone who shares my curiosity to discover/ explore... a restaurant, a book, a recipe, a play, a movie, a travel destination, a hiking trail, a hidden treasure (yeah right!) and also takes comfort in the all-so-familiar. Someone who is intelligent, well-read and can think independently. Someone who is willing to support me in my pursuits, professional or personal and expects the same from me. Someone who understands what it takes to be a loving and involved member of the family and a loyal friend. Here's something about me. I am a happy and healthy but not-your-ordinary New Yorker. Having lived in Manhattan for over a decade, I love the diversity the city offers in terms of cultures, entertainment, fashion and food, among others. I stay fit through yoga, regular exercise and the bike rides (thanks Citibike!) I appreciate most forms of music, dance and the arts, I am pretty clued into the theater scene. Learning Spanish using the Duolingo app (which by the way is super fun). One of these days, I will go back to learning the guitar from where I left off. I also love traveling, having been to over 25 countries. Some of my favorite holidays have involved exploring Argentina, England, Continental Europe, Mexico, Costa Rica, Tibet and of course US and India. If I had the choice of an alternate profession, I would be a travel photo journalist. I enjoy my job with a global technology firm as a Client Partner. I have worked as an investment banker in India and Singapore post my MBA and have also done stints in consulting across US and UK. I treasure the fact that I grew up in India and am very connected to my roots there, including my two little nieces who are growing up oh so fast!

Her interests

Alumni connections , Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Aries

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Prague in Czech Republic, Montreal and Quebec City in Canada, The Lake District in England, Rajasthan in India, I could go on...

For fun

I can play a few tunes on the guitar and started learning Spanish as well.. I am a regular at museums, theaters and art galleries.. love to explore what is out there.

Last read

Twitter feeds, facebook posts, search engine outputs, books on a variety of subjects



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Black No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: I'll tell you later No preference
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Income: I'll tell you later $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: East Indian East Indian, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Hindu Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English, Hindi, Other English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral