Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


40 year old man | Longwood, FL, USA | Seeking women 25-36 within 35 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 14

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'1" (185cms)
Spiritual but not religious
Cigar aficionado
Social Drinker
It would be a lot cooler if you did...

In his own words

Well lets see...I have lived in Florida since 1998 minus a 3 year stint in Boston. I used to be a State Trooper here in Florida for about 10 years (a nice one!) but got burned out and took a job with the Feds and still do that currently. I travel for a living and have been overseas and most everywhere domestically. I enjoy hanging out watching a movie as well as going out to eat and going to local bars. I'm more of a low key bar person rather than a dance club kind of guy. I enjoy shooting guns,tattoos, fishing, exercising, video games, poker, and movies. I can have fun doing basically whatever. I'm pretty sarcastic and think I have a good sense of humor (well I think I'm funny). I'm looking for an independent women who can have fun doing anything and is open minded. A woman who can deal with me being gone a couple of days a week. I'm a pretty easy going laid back kinda guy so if any of my "about me" sparks your interest drop me a line!

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Playing cards , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Martial arts, Running, Tennis / Racquet sports, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I have a loud but awesome Redbone Coonhound

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I travel for a living so I have been or should say will be pretty much everywhere here and abroad. I'm always up for trying out new restaraunts, bars, and what not.

Favorite things

I love tattoos (i have quite a few), most types of music, xbox, DA BEARS, KU, college bball, classic cars (I have a 63 chevy), playing poker, cigars, and lots of other totally cool stuff

For fun

I love watching sports. Football is my fav but I love basketball and some baseball as well. I enjoy watching UFC fights and hanging out at local bars. I'm more into chilling at a bar shooting pool/playing darts than a dance club.

Last read

I enjoy non-fiction, fiction, sci-fi and occasionally fantasy. I just finished No Easy Day the story about killing Bin Laden



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 5'1" (154cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: About average Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: Cigar aficionado No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military No preference
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I"m Polish, English, and German.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Spiritual but not religious
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree