
acqua10

40 year old man | Rancho Santa Margarita, CA, USA | Seeking women 30-38 within 50 miles

  ONLINE NOW

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 10

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
Asian, Other
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'11" (180cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I love to laugh, joke, and have fun. I’m...

In his own words

I love to laugh, joke, and have fun. I’m looking for a woman to share plenty of laughs with and just be ourselves. I am attracted to beautiful, unique, interesting, and confident women with depth/character. Are you healthy, confident, gorgeous, optimistic, giving, intelligent, sexy, honest, feminine, outgoing, fun, a great communicator, affectionate and happy? If this describes you, I would love to hear from you. I keep fairly active...running, biking, diving, boxing, surfing... I love anything that involves enjoying nature. It’s a lifestyle that I will always have. Exercise is one of the best gifts you can give yourself. Having great health enables me to feel good and enjoy all my blessings. If health and exercise are not a part of your life then I'm not for you. I love to travel and see the world. Each journey I take adds to what I am today. My favorite places so far have been Europe for it's spirit/attitude towards life, Brazil for the people, and Thailand for ADVENTURE. I have made some great friends on my travels and enjoy visiting them. Some bits about me: - I have the mindset of “anything is possible”. Luxury is creativity without limits! - I love to laugh, tease...just be playful. - I’m true to my words and true to myself. If I say I’m going to do something, it’s going to happen. - I’m focused on living life to it’s full potential…really live my life and have fun doing it. - I have a positive outlook and don’t give in to defeat. You gotta have passion for pursuit and lust for the things you want!

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Favorite hot spots

Arc, Tender Greens, Habana, True Foods Kitchen, Mesa, Bear Flag Fish Co., Pitfire Pizza, Wahoos, Hollywood Bowl, Farmer's Market, Laguna Beach, Peet's Coffee, Trader Joe's

Favorite things

Food, Travel, Motorsports, Health/Fitness, Coffee, Experimenting in the kitchen, Survival shows on Discovery, Music-The Growl, Cusses, Dusted, Little Daylight, Bastille, Arctic Monkeys, Band of Horses, Junip, Atlas Genius, The Felice Brothers

For fun

Not all adventures have to mean thousands of miles and weeks on the road. Some just happen on an evening as you take an indirect path to meet a friend for dinner and then take the scenic way home.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 7'0" (213cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Asian, Other Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: PhD / Post Doctoral Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral