
ZwMc_88

26 year old man | Newport Beach, CA, USA | Seeking women 22-26 within 25 miles

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 13

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'11" (180cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Moderately
I am a midwest guy who knows how to treat a woman right :)

In his own words

I moved out to Newport Beach in May of 2012 for a job. I really enjoy going out and having fun with my friends but meeting someone in a bar is not for me. I am a bit a romatic and not for the games that some people like to play, what you see is what you get :) I come from a big family and we were raised with good morals and lots of love. I am easy going and just like to be happy. I want to be with someone who makes me happy, that doesn't think its weird that I burst into song or quote some of my favorite movies, that likes to cuddle up on the couch and watch movies, but also wants to get out of the house and go for walks/hikes/bikes/swims or anything that comes up, that wants to try new food, places or experiences (I'm big on trying things a few times to make sure the first time wasn't a fluke, especially food!), someone that gets that my huge family is a bit goofy and I love them for it. I love all kinds of music, lately country has been my go to if I'm driving around. I've been doing triathlons for a little while now so I am training for those a lot (or as much as I can motivate myself!) I love California but I do miss the Fall in Michigan. Something about Jeans and swettshirt weather, going to football tailgates, and everything else that goes with Fall is amazing to me. I'm not saying I am on some deadline to get married because that is not the case, but I dont want to just date to date, you know? I'd like to find someone that is outgoing, kind hearted, likes to have fun, tries new things, can carry a conversation, and just fun! Drop me a line if you are interested!

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Golf, Running, Swimming, VolleyBall, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Don't display my sign

Pets

I like Dogs

We always had a lab growing up; yellow lab named Steel, black lab named Thunder, Chocolate lab named Bailey and most recently another Chocolate lab named Quest. I miss my dogs and want to get another as soon as I can. Cats, not a big fan but can bare

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Being from Michigan, out on Lobdell Lake enjoying the summer! Tarpon Bend in Fort Lauderdale, Florida on Los Olas, Hand in Hand in Virginia Highlands, Ga. Locally I like all the spots down by Newport pier, Hopefully you can show me a few more in CA!

College

Olivet College, Olivet, MI

Favorite things

I love movies and music, life would be better with a constant background music like in movies. I like to sing so Karaoke Bars are my guilty pleasure. Grilling out and having some beers with friends is always fun. I love cooking and creating new meals

For fun

Lazy days in the recliner are great for college and pro football or just a night of TV or movies, but I like to get out, take the cruiser down to the bars and beaches and do whatever there is! Volleyball, drinking, swimming or just laying in the sun.

Last read

I am really bad about starting a book and not finishing but, Born to Run, No Excuses, Lucky Man, Black Swan (not like to movie, but I never finished this one), Networking is a Contact Sport, and I read a lot of magazines; fitness, fashion and food



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: I'll tell you later No preference
Hair: Light brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Moderately Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I'm mostly Irish but have some Polish in me as well.
Faith: Christian / Catholic Agnostic, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I was raised in a very religious house hold and went to private Catholic schools K-12, but somewhere along the way I fell out of practice with my faith and continue to keep it that way.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree