
GGJune

52 year old woman | Manchester, NH, USA | Seeking men 45-56 within 25 miles

  ONLINE NOW

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 4

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'2" (157cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Not just looking. Hoping to find...

In her own words

Have you made room in your life for someone special? I'm hoping to find a nice guy who wants to be in a monogamous long term relationship while feeling secure, loved and cherished. Hopefully, we have some common interests and you are serious about building a friendship into something more. I have a youthful appearance and attitude towards life. Exercise is part of my life-style and has been for almost 35 years. You can usually see me in the gym 3-4 times a week. I've had a 28 year career with my current employer. Interested yet? Keep reading. Going out to the movies is a favorite of mine, dining out, concerts, comedy shows, going to the beach, charity events, dancing, boating, getting together with friends or just staying home with a good movie and a bowl of popcorn. I can snow ski. My family and friends say that I am appreciative, caring, smart, independent, inquisitive and spunky. I’ve never had children but I am an awesome Auntie to my 5 nieces and 3 nephews. I would welcome the opportunity to get to know your children if you have them. Taking photos is my passion so don’t be surprised if I ask to see your smile! I'm hoping to find a gentleman who is healthy, humble, kind, trusting, romantic, affectionate and most of all has integrity. I want to feel loved by a partner who makes me feel valued, secure, comforted and who will inspire me to be the best person that I can be. I’d prefer someone who has a good sense of humor, likes to be social, communicates well, is positive in nature and exercises weekly. Hopefully, you place a priority on having a good relationship. A non-smoking, drug free and faithful gentleman is preferred.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Cancer

Pets

I like Cats

Political views

Conservative

Favorite hot spots

I have traveled to and enjoyed my visits to Turks and Caicos Islands, Hawaii, Bahamas, Germany, Grand Cayman Islands, Punta Cana, Montreal, NYC, North Carolina, etc. Bora Bora is on my bucket list.

Favorite things

Coffee while watching Good Morning America (Weekends).

For fun

Going out to dinner, movies, concerts, comedy shows, charity events, wine tastings, dancing...

Last read

Currently reading The 5 Love Languages and Fairy Tale Interrupted.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Auburn / Red Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
I've had a 28 year career with my current employer. I'm also a photographer.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree No preference