
chadstringer

45 year old man | Rock Falls, IL, USA | Seeking women 38-44 within 60 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 20

His details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
6'1" (185cms)
Faith:
Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Simplicity

In his own words

Retired after 26 years in the Army and I relocated to the Rock Falls area this last year to be near family. I was raised in the Illinois and all of my family is around that area so I think it will be an adjustment after being away for so long. I think I have good values and hope you do as well. I was raised in a small town rural area where we help each other out when it’s needed. I try to be honest and up front I see no need to lie or play silly games at this point. I have a good sense of humor and have been told I’m a pretty funny guy and can make people laugh. I have been known to be a bit goofy at times. I’m in good shape and exercise although I do enjoy activities that include exercise verses going to the gym. I like hiking and just about anything out doors but not sure what there is around this area I know I have a bike/ running path buy the house that I have been running on lately. I have a jeep that I think might be fun to take out and do some exploring with or maybe just go for a ride on the bike on a sunny afternoon. I am kind of average build 6’1” about a 190 pounds and I think I will keep it that way. I do like to take care of myself and even throw in a massage or something once in a while. I don’t have any children, but I don’t see why I wouldn’t date a woman that des have children. I do have a beer once in a while but I don’t do the bar that much unless it’s with friends or something, I like to sit and enjoy the company. I like to think I’m financially stable and live within my means I am ready to start this next chapter in my life. I’m pretty simple easy going guy who is honest and up front. Thanks for stopping by and have a great day!

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Shopping/Antiques

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Don't display my sign

Pets

I like Dogs

Love big dogs not a big fan of the little ankle biters though.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

My hammock in my back yard

Favorite things

I have been listning alot to female artist latley. KT Tungstul, Anna Nalick, Adele, Amy Whitehouse.getting caught up in NCIS but i mostly watch educational stuff.

For fun

I have been in the Jeep a lot lately or riding my Harley, i enjoy summer and being outside. I enjoy movies and dinner out or at home maybe go out to relax and unwind.

Last read

I have been reading alot on working leather and calling my dad for advice. This has turned into a good passtime for me.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'1" (185cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military No preference
Still love the military going on 25 years now im working on getting ready for when i get out.
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure Not sure
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference