Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

Harri3t

34 year old woman | Los Angeles, CA, USA | Seeking men 33-45 in California, United States

Active within 1 week

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 11

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'2" (157cms)
Faith:
Atheist
Smoke:
I'll tell you later
Drink:
Social Drinker
Small. Blonde. Brit.

In her own words

Londonner to Los Angelino (via NY and SF), earning a unique mid-Atlantic twang. I like spending time with people who are engaging, but don't take themselves overly seriously. A wry sense of humor, mischievous glint and chemistry go a long way... It's important for me to feel challenged, both in my relationships and at work. I am proud of my achievements in my career as a producer. I cover the business of media, tech, startups and innovation. I enjoy meeting lots of interesting people and the adrenaline of breaking news. Though it can be intense, it's never boring. To unwind, I like to read the NYTimes or listen to a Serial podcast on my deck, swinging in the hammock. I am very independent but also pretty sociable and love live concerts, movies, comedy, hosting and eating out (addicted to sushi, but feel guilty about it). An ideal weekend also includes some outdoor activities, like hiking, cycling and grazing at the farmers' market. I enjoy the LA art scene and am always looking for opportunities to work the creative side of my brain. I am very grateful to have traveled a lot, having lived on 3 continents and traveled to all 7. I enjoy experiencing 'foreign' lands and pushing my comfort limits: I always said I would never live in LA, yet here I am ;)

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Capricorn

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs, Horses

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

Silverlake Farmers Market, Griffith Park, Echo Park Lake, LACMA, Sihanoukville, Angkor Wat, Bangkok.

Favorite things

News, technology, blue jeans, music, good conversation, farmers markets, parks, sunshine, sleep.

For fun

Music festivals, picnics, galleries, theatre, farmers markets, hike up high, soak up the sun, people watch, debate, snowboard, scuba dive, Cards Against Humanity, Hot Dice.

Last read

Lean In, Here I Am: The Story of Tim Hetherington, Mountains Beyond Mountains, Water for Elephants, The Time Traveler's Wife, The New York Times, Twitter.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: I'll tell you later No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Field Producer, Business News
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
English, from London via NYC.
Faith: Atheist No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
University of Edinburgh, Scotland Ancient History MA Hons