

52 year old woman | Woodstock, GA, USA | Seeking men 46-53 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 25

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'2" (157cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Little Angel.....Little Devil........Little of Both........

In her own words

Little Angel……Little Devil………..Little of both.... Actually .........If my friends were to describe me I hope they would say that I'm fun and adventurous, energetic and playful, thoughtful and caring, most of all honest and sincere. I am a people person. I usually remain friends of past relationships- so that should say something about my character and lasting friendship.... ..….The best part of my day is spending it with family and friends. ( and a significant other would be nice :-) I love a day cruising on the lake, weekends at the beach, traveling and exploring new places, Dancing the night away, working out, cooking with great company and a bottle of wine and the list goes on! . I have a pool table, and yes - I even own a bowling ball.....haha....what can I say ....if you're gonna be a turkey, be one on a bowling alley......and if you don't know what that means its ok too :-) having a sense of humor is important to me..... I have been blessed to land a great new job with a great new group of people so I'm really motivated to focus and do my best for them. I have a daughter and son who no longer live at home – close by tho,, and we're extra close and spend a lot of great times together. –I got divorced in June 2011. I am looking for someone who enjoys life and truly does want to be with a “special someone” I would like to be in a healthy amazing relationship however I don't NEED to be in one...I want to be with someone who brings out the best in me and allows me to bring out the best in them…...could it be you? Honestly, attraction is important and anyone who says it's not important isn't really being honest ***On the honesty subject - lying about your age is not cool....not for the guys - and not for the girls either !!!.....lets keep it real please !!!...... I am physically fit and am looking for someone who has the same lifestyle and also thinks it's important. ........ if you think we may have (many) of these things in common please do say hello.:)

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Dogs

I don't have any pets for now because I don't want to be tied to the responsibility for now...... BUT we can be eachother's pet. !!!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

florida, las vegas, aruba waterfalls

Favorite things

great music, great martinis, great seafood

For fun

boating, movies, traveling, being with friends and family, working out, shooting pool, playing cards, beaches



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Slender Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
I sell advertising for Hotels and also have a real estate brokers license
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Spiritual but not religious
Languages: English English
Education: I'll tell you later No preference