
MackBoston

28 year old man | Chestnut Hill, MA, USA | Seeking women 20-30 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 14

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'11" (180cms)
Faith:
Jewish
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Regularly
I ams back on Match

In his own words

Sorry about the old profile and pics. Im getting back on match after about a year or so. I will update it when I get a chance. "Im a kid at heart. More specifically... I act goofy as hell and generally have the global outlook of a, albeit extremely mature, 13 year old girl on Christmas morning. Humor is essential to my life. I could not and will not live a day without it. Friends and family always come first in my book... I would hope the same from a companion. Things I enjoy most: hanging out with friends and family (I think I mentioned that), watching copious amounts of movies or a good tv marathon, being lazy at times, smoking bud on occasion, snowboarding (often), windsurfing (as much as I can), beach bumming (on the cape), bar hopping, dinning out and travel. I majored in computer science for three years at Umass, picked up an internship that turned into a well paying job, and three years later, at 27 years old, I headed back to school. At 28 I'm just looking to make a buck. Thats all I have right now, I can't seem to write about myself without feeling like a jackass so just hit me up if you think we might get along.

His interests

Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Cycling, Football, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

I don't believe in astrology

Pets

I like Dogs

My dogs name is rondo (after the celtics player). He is a rescue mutt and I love him to death.

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Boston, Cape Cod, New Hampshire, Vermont

Favorite things

TV and Movies: Always Sunny, Wilfred, Curb, Walking Dead, The Wire, Workaholics, Arrested Dev, Caddy Shack, The Burbs, Inception, Fear and Loathing, Donnie Darko Music: Anything with good lyrics and a beat. Food: Mexican and Italian

For fun

hanging out with friends and family, watching copious amounts of movies or a good tv marathon, being lazy at times, smoking bud on occasion, snowboarding (often), windsurfing (as much as I can), beach bumming, bar hopping,dinning out and travel.

Last read

Most of my reading is science/tech journals and news. I love reading the news.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 4'11" (149cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Regularly Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Student No preference
I’m currently a full time student working on a bachelor’s in computer science.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Jewish No preference
My mother is christian. My Father is Jewish. Im not religious but I have respect for my roots.
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference