
fun2bwith1111

51 year old woman | Aurora, OH, USA | Seeking men 45-53 within 50 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 11

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
No
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'5" (165cms)
Faith:
I'll tell you later
Smoke:
Occasionally
Drink:
Social Drinker
WITHOUT GOALS ITS ONLY JUST A DREAM!

In her own words

ME: I am madly in love with my kids...They are off to college and I am so proud- you will love them!!! Its NOW time for me!! My Kids will always be #1 - Job #2 (switch and bate with #2 - When I find you) - And I WILL!!! I am a kind, sensitive person... and try to see the best in everyone. Fun2bwith - I am! I am not looking for a casual relationship but something more.... I know to take it very slow and enjoy the newness!!! I am energetic and willing to try anything. I Can be a bit timid/shy at first, please bare with me. I consider myself the flower in the room... I work hard at my body and health! Stylish and love fashion. I love my job, I am independent and a "go-getter"! I take care of myself! Enjoy golf, I ran for years, played tennis, I use to water ski and snow ski, I enjoy motorcycles, casinos, concerts, bonfires, antique shops, eating (ha), my kids, your kids and so much more, I like just about all sporting events. Anything to get me out of the house. Although a cozy night on the couch and some country music - I believe is a way to get to know someone best!! Telling me I look GREAT and you just won 10 points! HA! I am also in need of a romantic candlelit evenings, hand holding is an action I miss desperately... public affection (not overly) is a turn on for me! I am a very passionate, loving person and will give you all of me...If given in returned.. So, Look OUT!!! I Desire a friend and partner to share events and activities with...to celebrate goals and frustrations! Teach me something new. Appreciate me as a women...Because I truly do appreciate you as a man! Your passion is my passion... just teach me I am willing to learn. I can be dramatic and animated at times...what you see is what you get! Bubbly, friendly LOVE PEOPLE! I love to entertain and be entertained! I am searching for a connection, match, my best friend AND lover for life .... Ill wait forever to find what I am looking for. I am happy with myself and can live content that way! Let's face it though.... LOVE IS GRANDE!!! Last request: If you are a serial dater, not over your previous relationships or just want something casual I am not the girl for you! Life is to short for games and drama!!! BEEN THERE DONE THAT!!! It doesn't matter where you have been - Just where you are now! Thank you for reading -

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Music and concerts , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Taurus

Pets

I like Dogs

Political views

Ultra Conservative

Favorite hot spots

Id love to take a trip to a spa with added adventure. Enjoy a cozy bar with a 1 -2 man band! Haven't travelled much so YOU plan the place! Would love to see Italy and Hawaii. Enjoy weekend getaways in car or plane...golf trips, shopping or wineries.

Favorite things

Steak, seafood, sushi and of course PASTA are my favs! Rainy days are as fun as we make them...show me! I love to shop, but more fun with someone helping me find the right dress. Music sets the mood- County, Rock etc. working out, golf

For fun

I love all music, concerts, I enjoy the outdoors: golf, play tennis, run, boating, riding a Harley, casinos, all sports, going to new restaurants, day trips, travelling, shopping, parks, people watching, ice cream ha - i'm running out of room here..

Last read

I admit I am not much of a reader! I do most of my reading either texting or emails. Pretty basic reading current events, etc... If I really stop to think about it...having time to read a book sounds relaxing! would like to do more of that!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: Occasionally Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
My 2 wonderful teenagers are my heart & sole! Love my job in Sales and as a mother. Im very independent, hard working, not selfish and a good listener. I have a lot of Energy and passion..I tend to wear my heart on my sleeve! Happy in life!
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Dark Brown Hair, Dark Brown eyes! Consider myself "in-Shape" I am athletic and love style! I am 50 years young with a major passion for my children. I can be silly and serious..spontaneous and dramatic... Love to laugh and be made to laugh!
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference
Motivated and have come a long way with no degree! Would love to own my own company one day! Definetly capable! I am in sales, definetlly a "people person"