
earthmama73

41 year old woman | The Woodlands, TX, USA | Seeking men 37-53 within 75 miles of Spring, TX

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (3)
Wants kids:
No
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'3" (160cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Transparency, integrity and kindness, just a few of my favorite things...

In her own words

Kind, honest, empathetic, extroverted, intrepid, intelligent, passionate, type "B", pretty liberal, a bit whimsical, free-spirited, open-minded, and overall, a gentle soul; this is how I see myself. Maybe you are a fun loving, kind, witty, intelligent, forgiving, balanced, healed (90% ), outgoing, at least a tad liberal and at least slightly closer to a type"A" personality then me!? Intellectual, passionate conversations, or beautiful moments of silence... Life is a journey but today is where I most like to be. You are mostly happy with today, and mostly beyond yesterday. We are somewhat on the same path- that is pretty essential :) I like being in nature, and I hope you do too. Being dependent on only the raw earth, away from anything man-made at times brings me back to equilibrium. Emerson wrote: "In the woods we return to reason and faith..." , smart. I also love the beautiful craziness of the city, surrounded by buildings... I am a mom of three wonderful girls. It is important that you realize that for a long term relationship, which is ultimately what I am looking for, my girls are a part of the package. I understand it is a big commitment and don't fault anyone for not wanting to take that on but please know that I will never be a package of 1. With that said, I'm not looking to find a dad for my kids, they have a dad, just someone that would be willing to be a positive part of their life. And without doubt, I have room in my heart for you and your family and would do my best to always make you feel appreciated and recognized. After all, children grow up and one day it would be only you and me. Grown up time is essential and I would make sure we had it!! Oh, and transparency is really important to get to know each other, let me see the real you, be raw, be honest, there is not much hope for anything special without that. We don't have each other yet so what do we have to lose?

Her interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Gemini

Pets

I have Dogs

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

Santa Fe, Portland, San Francisco, Boulder, Byron Bay(NSW,AU), Austin...

College

University of Houston, Houston, TX

Favorite things

my kids, my dog, rainy days, kissing, tenderness, passion, coffee, tea, yellow, nature, healthy food, kind people, love, reading the New York Times, performing arts, NPR, writing, reading, shopping, my friends, listening to live music, yoga...

For fun

I love to travel, be outdoors, have picnics... Go to museums, concerts, shows, reading, writing, learning, dancing, yoga, running, snuggling, biking, movies...

Last read

Radical Acceptance, by Tara Brach; The Four Agreements, by Don Miguel Luis; The Power of Now, by Eckhart Tolle - for the second time :). Also Massage and Bodywork books...



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
I'm a Massage Therapist and certified Yoga instructor. I don't teach yoga but I incorporate it into my massages. I do sports/ Yoga massage. I LOVE what I do! I also have an education in Business...
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (3) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No Not sure, Probably not, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
I was raised Christian and although I have many Christian beliefs, I don't feel that I can categorize my faith into one denomination. I have strong faith in God, and let him work through me and guide me by listening to my intuition and loving people
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Degree is in Business, later went back to school for massage and bodywork.