Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

indian_maestro

34 year old man | Chicago, IL, USA | Seeking women 26-33 within 75 miles

  ONLINE NOW

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
East Indian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'8" (172cms)
Faith:
Hindu
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I'm currently doing my PhD in Bioengineering,...

In his own words

I'm currently doing my PhD in Bioengineering, and I love it so far. Should not be too long before I graduate. My plan is to start my own company and work towards making significant contributions through the advent of new technology. I have not ruled out a postdoc position or a position as a researcher in industry, but I ultimately want to start a company of my own and deal with robotics and neuroscience. In my free time, I take on a lot of DIY projects such as building a linear actuator, voice automating my place like Jarvis in Iron Man (yeah, I know, I'm a nerd!), and playing my guitar and piano. I also love watching movies (if we ever meet, you might be surprised at HOW much I love movies ;)). I also love to read books on engineering, philosophy and math. I also like to kick back and relax after a long week on occasion. Sometimes I can be found at a bar or club just hanging out with my friends. Or I might just be attending a music festival or concert. I'm a fairly active guy who likes to work out as well, and I play tennis from time to time. If you're interested, maybe we can play a game :P For what it's worth, I'm always striving to make the people around me laugh. I'm known to have an extremely dry sense of humor, but I can be really goofy at times as well. Sometimes, purely due to my naivete, but other times intentionally. I love women with long, black hair, who are outgoing and always have a smile on their face and a girl who enjoys the occasional Bollywood flick! I also love a girl that has something special going on in her life so I’d like to hear what you’re passionate about and maybe we can introduce each other to some new and unique experiences.

His interests

They haven't told us their interests yet.

Send them a note to change that!

Sign

Scorpio



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: I'll tell you later No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: East Indian East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, White / Caucasian
Faith: Hindu No preference
Languages: English, Hindi, Spanish No preference
Education: PhD / Post Doctoral No preference
PhD candidate in Bioengineering.