
liseechka

34 year old woman | Decatur, GA, USA | Seeking men 32-41 within 10 miles

Active within 5 days

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
Probably not
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'4" (162cms)
Faith:
I'll tell you later
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
What a life! :-)

In her own words

I'd say I'm a very positive person and generally have a smile on my face. I am fulfilled in my career and I love my children. I try to always be on a path towards improvement - whether at work, being a better mom or friend, or just learning something I didn't know before. I like to spend my free time outside when possible: walking, sitting, eating or just enjoying. Inside, I like to watch movies, read, get into a hearty conversation with friends, cook, do yoga and eat good food too. I love to be active as well as just be still; dress down and dress up; be serious and let the silly side loose... I love to travel and have been to many places around the world (49 states in the US and 5 continents so far!) - there are spots I haven't visited yet though and they are on my list. :-) I'll go by myself, but I wouldn't mind some company. I'm looking for someone who's witty and smart. Good-natured sarcasm or teasing is a plus. It's important to me to be with someone who cares about his work (and who understands the responsibilities and commitment I have to mine), but I also want to relax and enjoy some downtime together. I'd love to find someone who enjoys getting into conversations about random things or philosophy, who isn't afraid to try new things and who can enjoy the complexities of life. When it comes down to it though, I'd like to find someone who I look forward to seeing and who enjoys spending time with me - the rest is just cake. :) A caveat - I'd think this would go without saying, but it obviously doesn't: -- If you can biologically be my father please look elsewhere for a romantic interest.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Gardening/Landscaping , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Cancer

Pets

I have Cats

Favorite hot spots

Decatur Square, Virginia Highlands, Stone Mountain Park, Beltline, Piedmont Park, anywhere I can walk for a while :)

Favorite things

Music, yoga, sitting outside, GOOD coffee, living within walking distance of places I like to go, travelling, learning new things, seeing friends



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Auburn / Red Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum, Bald
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
I manage an IT group.
Income: I'll tell you later $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Probably not Definitely, Someday, Not sure, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
American born and raised, but I come out mostly Irish if you add up all the parts. :)
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
I'm open to many views. If you are a good person and want the best for others, that's the big thing in my book.
Languages: English, German, Russian English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral