

43 year old woman | Muskogee, OK, USA | Seeking men 36-45 within 80 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 1

Her details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'4" (162cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Cowboy Wanted for Wannabe Cowgirl

In her own words

Ever Opened a Champagne Bottle After it’s Been Shaken? I’ve been known to be a little excitable like a popped champagne cork. Some days I can be effervescent and bubbly and other days I’m simply quiet and flat. What can I say – I’m a woman! I love being fun, free, fearless and feminine. I can be playful and cheeky in the right company. I am also independent, fiery, focused, flexible, positive and resilient. I value kindness, appreciation and compassion. I’ve had amazing adventures and looking for loving company on this next one! WHAT DOES SHE WANT? Looking for a handsome man - YES I need to be attracted to you visually but that attraction can be lost if your intelligence and character are less than desirable. Looking for a TRUE southern gentleman* (*a REAL gentleman! NOT ONE WHO CLAIMS to be a gentleman or a stand up christian man who opens doors, buys me flowers then inappropriately says goodnight with an extra "friendly" man hug using the wrong man "brain" or groping or being "too familiar" or even getting drunk.) MUST be 36yo - 45yo Preferably ARIES or SAGITTARIUS I want from you... Honesty and laughter / Intelligence / clean harmless wit and charm / Chemistry and passion / Shared values some shared interests / Healthy, positive relating and intimacy / confidence, faith and belief in himself his abilities, his visions... ... all the normal things most sane people want. I also value kindness, appreciation and compassion. You must also. You must be fun, coordinated and MUST BE WILLING TO DANCE WITH ME. You don't have to know how to dance just have the desire to learn and courage to try. COUNTRY MUSIC USA is my favorite flavor … hint hint ABOUT HER: 40yo and NO KIDS? I did want children with someone I was in love with and loyal to but ... I'll let you know if and when we date. At this stage, I don't want to be anyone's mother unless life guides me down that path with a big tug. WHY IS SHE HERE? Recent changes in my Sydney life brought me to a point of starting over here I am WHERE TO FROM HERE …? Let's CHAT first and if there's a connection and you're engaging then we may meet up .... My other FAVORITE DATE SPARK would be to grab a 12 pack, get lost amongst armadillos and corn fields, find a clearing in the woods by the lake, light a fire in the moonlight, dance with the fire flies to the latest country tunes and tell horrid, laughable Match stories while roasting hot dogs and marshmallows. If you can fish then drop a line in... Thanks for taking an interest. Did you find some common threads here? Happiness and best wishes to you on your Match journey! TRIVIA Which 5 Australian capital cities are listed in the "2012 TOP 20 MOST EXPENSIVE CITIES" in the world? One of the reasons I'm in the US job hunting!

Her interests

Camping , Nightclubs/Dancing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.



Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Love nature


Farmingdale State College, Farmingdale, NY

Favorite things

nephews and nieces down under, long passionate kisses, really good hugs, my iphone, my bike, creme brulee, a real gentleman

For fun

Getting back in nature: hiking, camping, canoeing

Last read

Audio books on personal development, brain functions, influence and persuasion and fantasy novels. Other reading inc. contract legislation (Aust or US).



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green Blue, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military No preference
Income: I'll tell you later $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Native American, White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Faith is a personal thing. If you have questions, ask away ...
Languages: English English
Education: Some college Some college
Contracts Management