

37 year old woman | Media, PA, USA | Seeking men 37-44 within 30 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'6" (167cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Cheers! Seeking fun motivated nerd

In her own words

Fun, selfless women looking for her best friend. I have learned through my experiences what I want in life. My family and friends are very important to me and I spend a lot of time with them, including watching my nieces and nephews grow up. I live life to the fullest because you never know what tomorrow will bring. The little things in life mean the most to me. I have a positive attitude, workout almost everyday (running, spinning, hiking, swimming and bikram yoga) I ran Philadelphia marathon in November and Boston marathon in April. I also compete in triathlons. (Next goal is half ironman ) I love running outside because I love the outdoors and enjoy time with my dog. You will always find me exploring outside during any season. I enjoy the cold. I am not one to sit around and waste the day away. I would like the opportunity to travel more and explore the world! I enjoy having fun, laughing, great nights out on the town, trying new foods, energized sports games, grilling healthy food, and cozy nights in, while relaxing with my dog. I am loyal, patient and work hard. I work with children. I work to help children achieve their goals and gain confidence. I enjoy keeping them entertained and motivating them through daily challenges. I am looking for a confident man with strong values, team player, works hard but can still enjoy life, no games, family oriented, and wants to be my best friend. Maybe thats you?! Say hello.

Her interests

Camping , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Cycling, Dancing, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

I have a sweet /energetic yellow lab. She loves to go everywhere with me. She is my best companion .

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Ridley Creek State Park, Brandywine Trails, Kelly Drive ,Beach, Gym, Whole Foods, Sullivans, Dairy Queen


Penn State Brandywine, Media, PA

Favorite things

Spending time with my nieces and nephews Hanging out with positive people Helping others running outside Eating healthy sneakers Beer

For fun

Laughing and having a good time, hiking/running, exploring outdoors, movies, dinner, hanging out with m friends ,good beers, watching sports Beach.

Last read

Born To Run



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Nanny. Working on my Certification/ Master's Degree in Education At west chester university
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
I was raised catholic but more spiritual today. . I am open -minded.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral