
bzscorpio

36 year old man | Newport Beach, CA, USA | Seeking women 26-38 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
A few extra pounds
Height:
5'11" (180cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Allow myself to introduce...myself.

In his own words

ME: I moved out to California about eight years ago from Toronto. I love calling California home and taking advantage of all the great weather and things there are to do out here. Now I'm just looking for the perfect sidekick to enjoy it with. I consider myself to be fairly independent, outgoing, family/friend-oriented, intelligent, fun, social, warm, caring, and affectionate with a great sense of humor. I can do sarcasm, witty, goofy, or highly inappropriate, and I'm at my best when I'm with someone intelligent who shares my sharp wit and sarcasm and can laugh and joke about anything and everything, so it's a huge plus if that describes you. For fun, I love to travel...whether it's a quick road trip or weekend getaway, or a trek somewhere around the world. I like going to sporting events, concerts, the beach, checking out new restaurants/bars, going to the movies, and I love a good Sunday Funday at the beach. I like to have fun (who doesn't?) and am pretty easygoing, but also know when to take things seriously. I'm also into exploring and trying new things in the area. I'm usually down for just about anything as long as it's with good company. YOU: - Fun, down to earth, has a good sense of humor, and has a sweet/romantic side. - Intelligent (i.e. - you know the difference between 'your' and 'you're'). - Someone who likes to go out, travel and explore, but also who appreciates the chill night in. - Independent and respects the fact that I am too. Please don't be clingy/needy, jealous and/or overly insecure. - Warm, caring, affectionate, and emotionally available. Call me crazy, but I don't think you should be on a dating site unless you're actually looking and ready to date. - Has their life together. This means you have a stable job, your own car, and your own place (i.e. - you don't still live at home). Ideally I'm looking for a relationship with someone amazing that is a partner with in every sense of the word. Someone I can respect, trust, admire, confide in, and who brings out the best in me (and vice-versa). Maybe I'll find them here, or maybe I'll look back in a few months and think the money would have been better spent on booze. Either way, you only live once, right? So if you like what you see and you have what I'm looking for, give me a shout!

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Golf, Hockey, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Scorpio

Pets

I like Cats

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

Australia, Greece, Hawaii (especially Maui), Chicago, Paris, Toronto, Vegas, Arizona.

College

University of Guelph, Guelph, ON

For fun

I love road trips, sporting events, photobombing, concerts, the beach, Sunday Fundays with friends, hanging out on the NB peninsula and in L.A.

Last read

The Alchemist, Girl With the Dragon Tattoo trilogy. Trying to figure out what to read next. Any suggestions? (Please don't say Fifty Shades of Grey)



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 7'0" (213cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
I started my own business a little over six years ago, and so far it's the best decision I've ever made. I love the flexibility, freedom, and challenges associated with being self-employed and I'm lucky enough to have a really fun job that I enjoy.
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Atheist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral