
a_jhwk

32 year old woman | Long Beach, CA, USA | Seeking men 28-38 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'6" (167cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Looking for a Good Laugh and Adventure

In her own words

I thought I'd venture out into new territory and try the new way of meeting someone by going online. So why date me? I’m adventurous and I’m always looking to try something new….hence online dating I never take myself too seriously and I have a great sense of humor. “If you can’t laugh at yourself then call me…I’ll laugh at you”. You'll NEVER see me watching The Bachelor. I am graceful while being clumsy When I’m not at work, I enjoy having a couple of drinks and laughs with friends, cheering for my favorite college basketball team on the tube, going to see the latest movie, or playing with my nephews. My lips are one of my best features, and I'd like to think of myself as a classic beauty whether I’m dolled up or relaxed in t-shirt and jeans, but you'll have to judge for yourself. I’m ambitious, work hard and love my job, but I’m also looking to add more fun into my life – hopefully with your help I can achieve this balance Well enough about me, how about you? If you’ve got a great sense of humor and down to earth, I’d love to hear from you!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Aries

Pets

I have Cats

I like Dogs

I feel I need to clarify, I only have one cat, not multiple but Match did not give me that option. I'm no cat lady. I am excited to get a dog in the near future!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Recently moved to the Belmont Shore area so I'm still trying to find my favorite, but I love a good Irish pub where you can chill and try new beers. However, love NYC, Virgin Islands, San Diego, Mammoth or anywhere I can just relax.

College

Kansas State University, Manhattan, KS

Favorite things

A good comedy to make me laugh, spending time with the people I love most, getting lost in a book, a great glass of wine, being outdoors and enjoying the beautiful California weather.

For fun

Movies, watching college basketball, trying new adventures (I always strive to try anything at least once), hanging with friends, traveling.

Last read

I'm currently reading "Await Your Reply" which sounds like some bodice ripper book with Fabio on the cover but is really more like " Crash" and has multiple story lines that eventually come together.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Labor / Construction No preference
I'm in construction management, but sometimes feel like an over-paid babysitter :-)
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure Someday, Not sure, Probably not
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral