
AllSmilez301

37 year old woman | Morningside, MD, USA | Seeking men 28-42 within 20 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
Black / African descent
Body type:
Full-figured
Height:
5'4" (162cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Get to know me...

In her own words

There's more to know about me than you can get from a few pictures and these words that I'm writing, but I know that being attracted to someone is the best place to start. If you like what you see then send me a message so we can start a conversation and see where life and circumstances lead us. I'm looking to start a friendship and see where things go from there. I've been married and am not looking to jump into another serious relationship, but I'm open to starting a new adventure with the right person. Some important things to know about me: 1. I'm a single parent to a beautiful 6 year old little girl. Needless to say we're a package deal, so if you don't like kids then you should move on to the next profile on your list. 2. I LOVE to laugh. My friends think I'm hilarious and I like to crack jokes and have fun as much as possible. 3. I love to cook. I like trying new recipes and perfecting old ones. I'm hoping to find someone who not only enjoys my cooking but knows his way around a kitchen. 4. I'm an open book. I don't have anything to hide and I make a concious effort to be as honest as possible because I hate being lied to. "Honesty is the best policy!" 5. I'm more adventureous and spontaneous than I look and I'll try anything once! 6. I am truly comfortable in my own skin. I have things that I'm working on and lifestyles changes that I'm in the process of making, but regardless of what's going on I love the woman I see in the mirror! She's quite pretty and has a smile that will light up any room! :-) 7. I recently read a quote that sums up what I'm looking for: "I dont NEED someone to complete me, I WANT someone to compliment me and walk by my side." I'm not sure who wrote it, but it rings true for me right now. I've been single for a while now and its cool, but I'm at a point in my life where I want more. That's all I'll say for now. If I've peaked your interest and you want to get to know me better then please send me a message. If I'm not exactly what you're looking for, but you're still a little intrigued - get to know me. If nothing else you'll gain a good friend...

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Libra

Pets

I like Dogs, Fish

I used to have a Olde English Bulldog who I loved dearly, but I'm pet-free these days. I love dogs I just don't have the time or energy to train another puppy right now.

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

I don't get out much, but I'm hoping to change that SOON! I like bowling, billiards, sight seeing, or just hanging out somewhere with good food and good drinks. I love to dance too.

Favorite things

I like to cook, shop, read, bowl, play pool (billiards), laugh, joke and sometimes just hang out with friends. In general I just like to have a good time.

For fun

I like to do a little bit of everything, but between work and being a single parent I don't get out much. I like bowling, playing pool, sight-seeing, movies and just hanging out and having a good time.

Last read

I can't remember what book I read last, but I've read ALOT! My friends say I'll read anything, which is pretty much true. If there's a book laying around I'll read a few pages and if its interesting I'll read it all the way through.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: Full-figured Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Bald
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Architecture / Interior design
I'm currently a Financial Management Analyst.
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Black / African descent Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
I am Christian, but more spiritual than religious.
Languages: English English
Education: Some college Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I started at Michigan State University, then I took a couple classes at Lansing Community College before moving back to Detroit and taking classes at Wayne State University. I haven't finished my degree yet and I'm not sure if I want to...