Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


49 year old man | Orange Park Acres, CA, USA | Seeking women 38-47 within 30 miles of Orange, CA

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
I am looking for that special someone. She...

In his own words

I am looking for that special someone. She should be sexy, funny, exciting, and spontaneous, or at least, feel this way. I like the simple things in life. Don't get me wrong, I like to have nice things, but that's not my top priority. At the end of the day, having someone to share everything with is what's important. I like people who don't take themselves too serious. I laugh at myself and my own jokes...which some people don't always get. I am very loyal and will do almost anything for a friend. I love watching Tosh.O I love seeing people do dumb things. I try to stay somewhat fit by riding bikes or going to Crossfit 3-4 days a week. There are times when I slip. I'm only human. It would be nice to meet someone who will keep me motivated, and I can do the same. I am not a fitness nut...I just try to keep it moving. They say you should be friends first. I agree with that. However, there has to be chemistry. I am not on here to play games or mess with people’s minds. I hope you will respond if you like what you've read. By the way, I made this profile a while ago. I'm 49 and it won't allow me to change my age. I'm a young 49, if age is a concern.

His interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs, Fish, Horses, Other

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I like down town Orange because of it's Old Town charm. I try to do at least one warm water vacation and one snow vacation a year. My favorite Snow destination is Mammoth and Riviera Maya for warm water. If I can fit in more...bonus!

Favorite things

I like Modern Family, X Factor, and Biggest Loser. HGTV and Bravo. "Flipping Out" and "Million Dollar Listing"catch my attention frequently. Swamp People makes me feel good about myself, and that I went to college!

For fun

In my free time I like to ride Mt. Bikes or hike in the hills near my home. I don't watch a lot of sports on TV, but I do enjoy going to the games. I wouldn't say Crossfit is fun, but it has it's moments.

Last read

I rarely read books. The Last book I read is Apocalypse 2012. I wish I did read more frequently. It's something I'm working on.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'5" (165cms)
Body type: Stocky Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Sales / Marketing Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Retail / Food services, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Education / Teacher / Professor, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
I'm a business coach and work for a large franchise corporation.
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Not sure, Probably not, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Protestant No preference
I am spiritual but not religious.
Languages: English English, French, German, Hindi, Norwegian, Russian, Spanish, Swedish
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree
Cal State Fullerton