
Jaxnative2013

26 year old woman | Jacksonville, FL, USA | Seeking men 28-35 within 30 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'7" (170cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Laughter is the best medicine

In her own words

I'm a food enthusiast with a love for numbers (yes, dorky CPA here). If I could move my kitchen outside I would. I love the outdoors, traveling and exercise of all sorts. I love baking and eating healthy- it's hard to attempt both so I started a blog to test all my recipes. My dog is a spoiled princess and I love taking her anywhere around Jax. I love sharing the kitchen with someone but equally love a great restaurant. Go Local! I don't like sleeping in unless it's a rare occasion. I like to start my morning early with a cup (or 2) of coffee - black. I love coffee so much I was at the opening of Corner Bakery and got free coffee for a year! :-) I don't like petty drama and think life is too short to get mad, hold grudges and not say what's on your mind. Constant communication and honesty are two cornerstones to having a healthy relationship. I don't like indecisiveness. It's annoying. I think if people care about what they are doing, they should have an opinion. I don't like cockiness but I love confidence. Intelligence is an undervalued quality that I find very attractive.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Virgo

Pets

I have Dogs

My dog is a big princess who listens only sometimes and loves swimming at the dog park.

Political views

Conservative

Favorite hot spots

I'm a tropical beach loving girl with an adventurous mountain side. I love Colorado and mountains but also any place with a beach I can relax. I think the company makes the destination memorable and I love traveling.

College

University of North Florida, Jacksonville, FL

Favorite things

I have too many favorite things to fit into 250 characters.

For fun

Cooking, running, working out, traveling, spending time with my best friends and their kids, volunteering and spending time with my dog.

Last read

Becker CPA Review - but I love business professional books. I recently read Sheryl Sanberg's Lean It book - amazing! Outliers by Malcolm Gladwell is another favorite.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum, Bald
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Being a Christian is very important to me. I attend church and occasionally serve on teams. Having a faith based life and putting God first spouse second and kids third is how I want to live out my life. My partner needs to share that belief too.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral