
Jules_triada

32 year old woman | Menlo Park, CA, USA | Seeking men 28-35 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 12

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'5" (165cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
Occasionally
Drink:
Social Drinker
You're dreams should break the boundaries of your fears.

In her own words

I grew up in the San Francisco Bay Area, but moved to Europe five years ago becuase I was wanted a change. I lived and worked in Greece and Luxembourg and was fortunate enough to travel a lot while I was there. I just moved back to the Bay a couple of months ago and am actively exploring new places, activities and seeing familair faces. I love to travel and try new things. I'm a huge fan of adventure, but definitely value some quiet downtime with a good movie and glass of wine. I'm looking to meet a guy that works hard & plays hard. A man that isn't afraid to try something new (from food to adventure sports) and loves to laugh and have fun.

Her interests

Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Capricorn

Pets

I like Dogs, Horses

I have the cutest dogs in the world! 2 Yorkies named Zeus and Apollo.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Too many to choose from... but to name a few around the world: Balux (Glyfada, Geeece), Peju Winery, Austria for snowboarding, anywhere on the beach or on a boat, New York, Dubai and Milos.

College

University of San Francisco, San Francisco, CA

Favorite things

I love dogs, espescially Zeus and Apollo! I love good food and wine, the SUN, my girl friends, BBQs and anything that involves bikinis and water. Concerts and adventure trips.

For fun

I love to sail... but prefer to do it in the warm waters of the Mediterranean. I snowboard, love going to concerts, being outdoors and going to SF Giants games. I like wine tasting and enjoy being in the comapny of good friends who like to laugh.

Last read

Yes, I have read the 50 Shades trilogy and I loved it! I'm currently reading A Million Little Pieces.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Light brown, Dark brown
Lifestyle
Smoke: Occasionally No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
I have spent the last 5 years working on stimulating, strategic branding projects for a range of global clients in the fields of advertsiing, marketing and consulting. I love working with people and enjoy being around creative minds when I work.
Income: I'll tell you later $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English, Other English
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree
I have a BA in Media Studies and Communication, and completed a study abroad program in London studying fashion journalism.