Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

MacDddy678

26 year old man | Pearland, TX, USA | Seeking women 24-28 within 20 miles

Active within 1 hour

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 13

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
6'2" (187cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I tried a Russian Mail Order Bride but USPS lost her!

In his own words

I'm a transplant from the Midwest, so that instantly gives me advantages when it comes to sweating during the summer, efficiently navigating my whip around poor drivers, and maintaining a high level of street cred. Extremely confident, outgoing to a fault, playful, responsible, respectful, professional, spontaneous and ambitious are words some computer program called Briggs generated about me once. A wild Shaun spotting usually occurs at networking events in Midtown/Heights, the gym focused more on changing songs rather than lifting, Kroger looking for zucchini squash, or a beer tasting tent. I enjoy dry red wines, silk sheets, the smell of coffee in the morning, football, museums, classical music, and the occasional sensual kiss. Competition is a cornerstone of my boxed life. I take every opportunity and shape it into another building block towards success - whether it be networking at work, deep sea fishing on the weekend, or punishing my body with a 5K. I am a real estate aficionado, engineer, volunteer, traveler, chef, salesman and layperson. I consider myself a quality man, although I don't take myself seriously. Like, at all. My definition of quality is someone you can call in a pinch, a person who you trust to solve problems, a friend to bring along during exciting times, a comfort to lean on during life's trials and a lover who knows how to respect a woman and provide what's necessary to fulfill. And of course a partner in crime to eat El Ray at 3am, then plead the fifth the next morning. I maintain evolving goals, seek fun beyond the bedroom, know how to use the phrases "thank you, I'm wrong, I'm sorry", volunteer teaching younger children, focus on all facets of my health, and desire close, intimate and honest relationships with people. I am dynamic, spontaneous, flirty, strong in mind and body, and am willing to make embarrassing attempts to spin a woman around a dance floor. There are few (zero) situations I could be thrust into where I feel intimidated. And no one has ever been embarrassed to introduce me to her friends, co-workers or friends. I'm looking for a professional, driven, family oriented woman who looks forward to patio beers after closing a multi-million dollar deal earlier in the day. My ideal match is well educated, articulate, positive, witty, flirty and looks forward to the rewards each day brings. There is nothing more attractive than a strong, intelligent woman who is capable of shedding heels after work, opening a bottle of wine, and letting me wrestle her in the house. But let's be honest, whether we have a covalent or ionic bond can only be determined in person! Hopefully you enjoy cooking with me, maintain a healthy/clean living environment, and are agile enough to enjoy social nights as well as lazy lounging around the house, although I can't remember the last time I spent an entire evening in my house. Did I mention I was the host of a TV show on PBS? Seriously.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Dancing, Football, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Aquarius

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Midtown, Rice Village, Montrose, Washington, Bayou Trails, Memorial Park, Chipotle

College

The University of Toledo, Toledo, OH

Favorite things

Happy Hours, Volunteering to help people earn their GEDs, Public Speaking, Real Estate, Competition in any form, Talking to my Mom

For fun

I'm not into routines, so I'm constantly changing scenes. One weekend I may be visiting a college town while the next I like to hike through the wilderness or spend a lazy day watching movies.

Last read

Leaders Eat Last, Styxx, What Color is Your Parachute, Distillation Troubleshooting



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Architecture / Interior design
Making money babysitting (advising) men who've done their job longer than I've been alive.
Income: I'll tell you later $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral